Persons tagged with «Cognitive neuroscience»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aminihajibashi, Samira Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845199 41466791 (mob) 41466791 samira.aminihajibashi@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Judgment and decision making
Bergersen, Kjersti Research Assistant kjersti.bergersen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Blenkmann, Alejandro Omar Postdoctoral Fellow a.o.blenkmann@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Expósito, Verónica Postdoctoral Fellow veronica.exposito@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Foldal, Maja Dyhre Doctoral Research Fellow m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Huster, Rene Professor +47-22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Kraft, Brage Doctoral Research Fellow brage.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Norbom, Linn Christin Bonaventure Doctoral Research Fellow +47-915 97 762 l.c.b.norbom@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Developmental psychology
Piñeiro, Didac Vidal Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845061 +47-22845089 (office) d.v.pineiro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Roe, James Michael Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Stubberud, Jan Associate Professor II +47-95104217 jan.stubberud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Tamnes, Christian Krog Researcher +47-22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Developmental psychology
Torkildsen, Janne von Koss Professor +47-22845016 j.v.k.torkildsen@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Logopedics, Language impairment, Language Development, Cognitive neuroscience, Learning mechanisms
Waage, Trine Rygvold Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845056 t.r.waage@psykologi.uio.no Clinical neuropsychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Westerhausen, Rene Professor +47-22845230 rene.westerhausen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Westlye, Lars Tjelta Associate Professor II +47-22845156 l.t.westlye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychiatry, Neuropsychology
Østby, Ylva Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845246 ylva.ostby@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Øverbye, Knut Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859022 knut.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience