Group leaders

Oddmund Bakke
Professor
Phone: +47 22855787
Email: oddmund.bakke@ibv.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo

Bjarne Bogen
Professor
Phone: +47 23073015
Email: bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo/Oslo University Hospital

Frode L. Jahnsen
Professor
Phone: +47 23071444
Email: frode.lars.jahnsen@rr-research.no
Funding: Oslo University Hospital/University of Oslo

Ludvig A. Munthe
Professor
Phone: +47 23073016
Email: l.a.munthe@medisin.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo

Shuo-Wang Qiao
Associate Professor
Phone: +47 23074222
Email: s.w.qiao@medisin.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo

Inger Sandlie
Professor - Deputy Director
Phone: +47 22854568 / +47 23073012
Email: inger.sandlie@ibv.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo

Ludvig M. Sollid
Professor - Centre Director
Phone: +47 23073811
Email: l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway-CIR

 

Published May 29, 2008 9:32 AM - Last modified Aug. 16, 2016 11:51 AM