Postdocs

  Malin C. Bern
Phone:
Email: m.c.bern@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Sandlie

 

 

Jana Blazevski
Phone:
Email: jana.blazevski@medisin.uio.no
Funding: European Research Council
Group: Sollid

 

 
Sudhir Kumar Chauhan
Phone:
Email: s.k.chauhan@medisin.uio.no
Funding: Scientia Fellows (EU) / University of Oslo
Group: Jahnsen

  Stian Foss
Phone: +47 23073032
Email: stian.foss@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Sandlie

 

 
Dominik Michael Frei
Phone:
Email: d.m.frei@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bakke

 

 
Ramakrishna Prabhu Gopalakrishnan
Phone:
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bogen

 

  Noemi Guadagno
Phone:
Email: n.a.guadagno@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bakke

 

 
Kristin S. Gunnarsen
Phone: +47 23073028
Email: k.s.gunnarsen@ibv.uio.no
Funding: South-Eastern Norway Regional Health Authority
Group: Sandlie 
  Xian Hu
Phone:
Email: Xian.hu@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bakke

 

 

Peter C. Huszthy
Phone: +47 23074232
Email:p.c.huszthy@medisin.uio.no
Funding: South-Eastern Norway Regional Health Authority
Group: Bogen

 

 
Rasmus Iversen
Phone: +47 23074224
Email: rasmus.iversen@rr-research.no
Funding:
Group: Sollid

 

 

Johanne Jacobsen
Phone:
Email: j.t.jacobsen@medisin.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bogen

 

  Ida Jonson
Phone:
Email: ida.jonson@gmail.com
Funding: The Norwegian Cancer Society
Group: Bogen

 

  Ine Jørgensen
Phone:
Email: inejorgensen@gmail.com
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Munthe

 

 
Ole J. B. Landsverk
Phone:
Email: ole.jorgen.bjarnason.landsverk@rr-research.no 
Funding: South-Eastern Norway Regional Health Authority
Group: Jahnsen

  Azzurra Margiotta
Phone:
Email: azzurra.margiotta@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Norwegian Cancer Society
Group: Bakke

  Niladri Bhusan Pati
Phone:
Email: n.b.pati@ibv.uio.no
Funding: Research Council of Norway
Group: Bakke

  Fleur du Pré
Phone: +47 23073766
Email: fleur.du.pre@rr-research.no
Funding: European Research Council
Group: Sollid

  Kine M. K. Sand
Phone:
Email: k.m.k.sand@ibv.uio.no
Funding: University of Oslo
Group: Sandlie

 

  Sandra Espada Serrano
Phone:
Email: s.e.serrano@medisin.uio.no
Funding: Norwegian Cancer Society
Group: Munthe

 

 

Omri Snir
Phone: +47 23072721
Email: snir.omri@medisin.uio.no
Funding: South-Eastern Norway Regional Health Authority
Group: Sollid

Published May 29, 2008 10:37 AM - Last modified Sep. 22, 2017 3:00 PM