People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 50 of 1,501
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Fekadu Abebe Abebe, Fekadu Researcher +47-22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Eli  Kristine Fiksdal Abel Abel, Eli Kristine Fiksdal e.k.f.abel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trude Abelsen Abelsen, Trude Section Manager +47-22851447 trude.abelsen@medisin.uio.no Financial managment, Finance, Budget, Reporting
Picture of Greger Abrahamsen Abrahamsen, Greger Researcher +47-22851216 greger.abrahamsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore G Abrahamsen Abrahamsen, Tore G Professor II +47-23074506 t.g.abrahamsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Agartz Agartz, Ingrid Professor +47-22029953 ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Picture of Stefan Agewall Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Brazil, India, Nordic
Picture of Birgitte Ahlsen Ahlsen, Birgitte +47-22845379 +47-90501583 birgitte.ahlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arash Ahmadi Ahmadi, Arash Doctoral Research Fellow 98847998 arash.ahmadi@medisin.uio.no Optical tweezers, Microscopy, DNA repair, Single molecule study
Picture of Riaz Ahmed Ahmed, Riaz Executive Officer +47-22845338 riaz.ahmed@medisin.uio.no Mail room, Service functions
Picture of Ibrahim Akkouh Akkouh, Ibrahim Doctoral Research Fellow ibrahim.akkouh@medisin.uio.no
Akre, Harriet Professor II +47-23076214 harriet.akre@medisin.uio.no
Alazraq, Nadia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845547 nadia.alazraq@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Glenny Cecilie Alfsen Alfsen, Glenny Cecilie Associate Professor g.c.alfsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Noelia Alonso Rodriguez Alonso Rodriguez, Noelia Postdoctoral Fellow n.a.rodriguez@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lene Alsøe Alsøe, Lene Researcher +47-67968966 lene.alsoe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Alver Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22845333 +47-22845300 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, PhD, Reporting
Picture of Aina Alvsvåg Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Eliva Atieno Ambugo Ambugo, Eliva Atieno Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850680 e.a.ambugo@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Sofie Ragnhild Aminoff Aminoff, Sofie Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow s.r.aminoff@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mahmood Reza Amiry-Moghaddam Amiry-Moghaddam, Mahmood Reza Professor +47-22851273 +47-91742177 m.r.amiry-moghaddam@medisin.uio.no Brain and Nervous System, Cell volume regulation, Aquaporins, Astrocytes, Human Rights, Neurological disorders
Picture of Manoj Amrutkar Amrutkar, Manoj Postdoctoral Fellow manoj.amrutkar@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsti Amundsen Amundsen, Kirsti Senior Executive Officer +47-22923473 kirsti.amundsen@medisin.uio.no
Amundsen, Mai Juliett Butters Adviser +47-22856222 m.j.b.amundsen@medisin.uio.no Examination, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Bala Siddaiah Anangi Anangi, Bala Siddaiah Postdoctoral Fellow b.s.anangi@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Aram Nikolai a.n.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Lyng Andersen Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47-22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Budget, Reporting, Accounts, Health, safety and environment, Safety organization, Local working environment committee (LWEC)
Picture of Lene Frost Andersen Andersen, Lene Frost Head of Department +47-22851374 l.f.andersen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Prevention, Dietary assessment method, Dietary Research, Nutritional epidemiology
Picture of Marian Berge Andersen Andersen, Marian Berge Head Engineer +47-22851232 m.b.andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Purchasing, Training, Histotechnique
Picture of Marit Helen Andersen Andersen, Marit Helen Associate Professor m.h.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Monica Ahlbom Andersen Andersen, Monica Ahlbom Senior Executive Officer +47-22844692 m.a.andersen@medisin.uio.no Administration
Picture of Solveig Norheim Andersen Andersen, Solveig Norheim Professor II +47-67964597 s.n.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jannicke Fjæra Anderssen Anderssen, Jannicke Fjæra Doctoral Research Fellow j.f.anderssen@medisin.uio.no
Andersson, Krister Researcher krister.andersson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne K. Andreassen Andreassen, Arne K. Associate Professor +47-23072014 a.k.andreassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Professor +47-22117843 +47-99038893 99038893 ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics
Picture of Wenche Andreassen Andreassen, Wenche Higher Executive Officer +47-22923473 wenche.andreassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Wessel Andressen Andressen, Kjetil Wessel Associate Professor +47-22840372 k.w.andressen@medisin.uio.no FRET, GPCR, cAMP, cGMP, Receptor, Hart Failure, Biosensor
Picture of Zanira Yaqub Ansari Ansari, Zanira Yaqub Doctoral Research Fellow z.y.ansari@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Konstantinos Antypas Antypas, Konstantinos Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844638 konstantinos.antypas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Ariansen Ariansen, Morten Head Engineer +47-22850664 +47-90162230 morten.ariansen@medisin.uio.no User support, User administration, Purchaser, E-mail, calender, chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, Printing
Picture of Deborah Ann Arnfinsen Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Picture of Borghild M Arntsen Arntsen, Borghild M Senior Adviser +47-22845806 b.m.arntsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Asphaug Asphaug, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850560 lars.asphaug@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Monica Atneosen-Åsegg Atneosen-Åsegg, Monica Head Engineer +47-23072798 monica.atneosen-asegg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Attramadal Attramadal, Håvard Professor II +47-23073520 +47-23071396 +47-90639687 havard.attramadal@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Elisabeth Augdahl Augdahl, Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22845663 +47-46613726 elisabeth.augdahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Liv Ariane Augestad Augestad, Liv Ariane Associate Professor 45285389 l.a.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Irene Auke Auke, Irene Adviser +47-22850600 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting