People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 151 - 200 of 1,500
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arne Sigmund Borthne Borthne, Arne Sigmund Professor II a.s.borthne@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Steffan Daniël Bos-Haugen Bos-Haugen, Steffan Daniël Researcher s.d.bos-haugen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dagmara Bossy Bossy, Dagmara dagmara.bossy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Grete Synøve Botten Botten, Grete Synøve +47-22845043 +47-91544234 g.s.botten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Turid Birgitte Boye Boye, Turid Birgitte Professor II +47-22851019 t.b.boye@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Brackmann Brackmann, Stephan Associate Professor stephan.brackmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ragnheidur Bragadottir Bragadottir, Ragnheidur Associate Professor +47-22118546 95013272 ragnheidur.bragadottir@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Line Kildal Bragstad Bragstad, Line Kildal Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844621 l.k.bragstad@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Stroke, Ageing, Aging, Elderly, Disability, Family caregivers, Patient participation, Occupational therapy
Picture of Christine Lycke Brandt Brandt, Christine Lycke Researcher c.l.brandt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Egil Brattgjerd Brattgjerd, Jan Egil Doctoral Research Fellow j.e.brattgjerd@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Inger Schou Bredal Bredal, Inger Schou Associate Professor +47-22859206 i.s.bredal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Victor Bredholt Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47-22850666 +47-92442236 victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no User support, User administration, Purchaser, E-mail, calender, chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, Printing
Picture of Haakon Breien Benestad Breien Benestad, Haakon Professor emeritus +47-22851208 +47-22851173 +47-41656640 h.b.benestad@medisin.uio.no Blood and immunology, Research ethics, Stem cells
Picture of Harald Breivik Breivik, Harald Professor Emeritus harald.breivik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jarle  Breivik Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Picture of Hilde Kristin Brekke Brekke, Hilde Kristin Professor +47-22851261 h.k.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mette Brekke Brekke, Mette Professor +47-22850604 +47-92832865 mette.brekke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Merethe Bremer Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Picture of Håvar Brendryen Brendryen, Håvar Researcher 23368957 68957 99521714 havar.brendryen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michael Bretthauer Bretthauer, Michael Professor 90132480 michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Jan E. Brinchmann Brinchmann, Jan E. Researcher +47-22840489 j.e.brinchmann@medisin.uio.no Stem cells, Muscolo-Skeletal system, Heart vascular and lungs
Picture of Per Alf Brodal Brodal, Per Alf Professor Emeritus +47-22851262 +47-93266956 p.a.brodal@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Musculo-skeletal system
Picture of Jens Ivar Brox Brox, Jens Ivar Professor II j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor +47-22934767 oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Sonja Hjellegjerde Brunvoll Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851377 92087911 +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus +47-22119085 j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Bruusgaard Bruusgaard, Dag +47-22850616 dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jon Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jon Researcher jon.brynildsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anja Maria Lyche Brænd Brænd, Anja Maria Lyche Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859202 a.m.l.brand@medisin.uio.no
Brødholt, Elin Therese Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851239 +47-47878202 e.t.brodholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell Professor II +47-22856863 kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Braathen Braathen, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99243339 martin.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Buanes Buanes, Trond Professor II +47-23070958 trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Bujko Bujko, Anna Researcher anna.bujko@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Bukten Bukten, Anne Postdoctoral Fellow anne.bukten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Burger Burger, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow emily.burger@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Helene Burhol Burhol, Helene Adviser +47-22859216 helene.burhol@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lisa Victoria Burrell Burrell, Lisa Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22923841 l.v.burrell@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Bush Bush, Joe Senior Engineer +47-22859092 +47-40553332 joe.bush@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Byskov Byskov, Kristina Researcher kristina.byskov@medisin.uio.no Heart, vasculature and lungs, Blood and immunology, Acute myocardial infarction, Ischemia-reperfusion injury
Picture of Espen Sønderaal Bækkevold Bækkevold, Espen Sønderaal Researcher e.s.bakkevold@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Linn  Bævre Bævre, Linn Head of division administration 0047 91855211 linn.bavre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bøhmer Bøhmer, Thomas Professor Emeritus thomas.bohmer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siv Kjølsrud Bøhn Bøhn, Siv Kjølsrud Researcher +47-22851516 s.k.bohn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tordis Böker Böker, Tordis Doctoral Research Fellow tordibok@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus +47-92854455 a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Picture of Maxi-Lu Bøschen Bøschen, Maxi-Lu Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.boschen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yvonne Böttcher Böttcher, Yvonne Professor +47-67963910 yvonne.bottcher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Inswasti Cahyani Cahyani, Inswasti Postdoctoral Fellow inswasti.cahyani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kai-Håkon Carlsen Carlsen, Kai-Håkon Professor Emeritus 92017026 k.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no USA