Persons tagged with «Research support»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Aina Alvsvåg Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22840358 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, EU funding, Announcements, EU
Picture of Line Blixt Blixt, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845368 +47 971 57 818 line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Borge, Randi Hovden Higher Executive Officer +47-22845335 r.h.borge@medisin.uio.no Research support, PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Dr.philos.
Picture of Vibeke Christie Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Administrative Manager +47-23027392 + 47-402 11 930 a.m.eftevag@medisin.uio.no administrative management, project management, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, research support
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47-22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Project management, Research support, Research cooperation, Research Group
Picture of Erlendur Helgason Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Picture of Siri Evju Janssen Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Administration, Research support
Picture of Malin Solli Johansen Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Picture of Kaja Kvaale Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Research support
Lorens-Thommesen, Marta Senior Adviser +47-22845830 marta.lorens-thommesen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Picture of Kari Schjølberg-Henriksen Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Announcements, EU, External funding, Research support, The Research Council of Norway
Picture of Sofia Anderholm Strand Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, Quality assurance system for health and medical research, EU
Picture of Anette Sørensen Sørensen, Anette Senior Adviser +47-22781827 +47 97514857 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality, Anders Jahre's Medical Prizes
Picture of Åse Frivold Sørheim Sørheim, Åse Frivold Senior Adviser +47-22845809 a.f.sorheim@medisin.uio.no Administration, Research support
Picture of Kristin Weaver Weaver, Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration
Picture of Synneve Øvsthus Øvsthus, Synneve Adviser +47-22845304 synneve.ovsthus@medisin.uio.no Courses, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Research support
Picture of Louise Kristine Aarnes Aarnes, Louise Kristine Adviser +47-22845303 l.k.aarnes@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Courses, Research support
Picture of Sissel Aastorp Aastorp, Sissel Adviser +47-22850514 sissel.aastorp@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Research support, Budget