Academic staff - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 26 - 50 of 1,143
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arne K. Andreassen Andreassen, Arne K. Associate Professor +47-23072014 a.k.andreassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Professor +47-22117843 +47-99038893 99038893 ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics
Picture of Kjetil Wessel Andressen Andressen, Kjetil Wessel Associate Professor +47-22840372 k.w.andressen@medisin.uio.no FRET, GPCR, cAMP, cGMP, Receptor, Hart Failure, Biosensor
Picture of Zanira Yaqub Ansari Ansari, Zanira Yaqub Doctoral Research Fellow z.y.ansari@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Konstantinos Antypas Antypas, Konstantinos Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844638 konstantinos.antypas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Asphaug Asphaug, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850560 lars.asphaug@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Håvard Attramadal Attramadal, Håvard Professor II +47-23073520 +47-23071396 +47-90639687 havard.attramadal@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Liv Ariane Augestad Augestad, Liv Ariane Associate Professor 45285389 l.a.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Aukrust Aukrust, Pål Professor II +47-23071916 +47-23070000 pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Wai Phyo Aung Aung, Wai Phyo w.p.aung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ayodeji Olawale Awoyemi Awoyemi, Ayodeji Olawale Doctoral Research Fellow a.o.awoyemi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gregor Bachmann-Harildstad Bachmann-Harildstad, Gregor Associate Professor gregor.bachmann-harildstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Olav Bakka Bakka, Arne Olav Professor Emeritus +47-67964422 +47-95031464 a.o.bakka@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eva Bakke Bakke, Eva Research Assistant +47-22845395 eva.bakke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arun Prasad Balasundaram Balasundaram, Arun Prasad Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45576027 a.p.balasundaram@medisin.uio.no
Barratt-Due, Andreas Researcher andreas.barratt-due@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Claudia Barth Barth, Claudia Postdoctoral Fellow claudia.barth@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nicola Bassi Bassi, Nicola Postdoctoral Fellow nicola.bassi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nasser Ezzatkhah Bastani Bastani, Nasser Ezzatkhah Researcher +47-22851538 n.e.bastani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bautz-Holter Bautz-Holter, Erik Professor Emeritus +47-22119016 erik.bautz-holter@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anton Baysa Baysa, Anton anton.baysa@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Frank Becker Becker, Frank Associate Professor +47-66969262 95144638 +47 95144638 frank.becker@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Picture of Klaus Beiske Beiske, Klaus Professor II klaus.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Beitland Beitland, Sigrid Postdoctoral Fellow 99040594 sigrid.beitland@medisin.uio.no