Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

Persons 201 - 225 of 1,137
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anders M. Dale Dale, Anders M. Researcher amdale@ucsd.edu
Picture of Knut Tomas Dalen Dalen, Knut Tomas Associate Professor +47-22851515 +47-91134097 k.t.dalen@medisin.uio.no Transcription, Musculo-skeletal system, Lipid droplets, Lipids, Diabetes and hormones, Nutrition, Nuclear receptors
Picture of Olav Dalgard Dalgard, Olav Professor II olav.dalgard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Dalhus Dalhus, Bjørn Researcher +47-23070908 94411248 bjorn.dalhus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Toril Dammen Dammen, Toril Professor +47-22118445 +47-90163433 toril.dammen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Niels Christian Danbolt Danbolt, Niels Christian Professor +47-22851083 n.c.danbolt@medisin.uio.no Molecular nutrition, Brain and nervous system
Picture of Tore Kristian Danielsen Danielsen, Tore Kristian t.k.danielsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Svend Davanger Davanger, Svend Professor +47-22851404 +47-95758975 svend.davanger@medisin.uio.no Synaptic Plasticity
Picture of Ben Davidson Davidson, Ben Professor II ben.davidson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michael Rory Daws Daws, Michael Rory Professor +47-22851151 m.r.daws@medisin.uio.no
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.d.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Marjolein Lotte De Boer De Boer, Marjolein Lotte Postdoctoral Fellow m.l.d.boer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas de Lange de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor t.d.lange@medisin.uio.no Education, gastroenterology, endoscopy, screening
Picture of Miklos Degre Degre, Miklos Professor Emeritus +47-23071163 miklos.degre@medisin.uio.no
Delbarre, Erwan Researcher +47-22851101 erwan.delbarre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Devor Devor, Anna Researcher anna.devor@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sinan Dheyauldeen Dheyauldeen, Sinan Associate Professor sinan.dheyauldeen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Amandeep Kaur Dhillon Dhillon, Amandeep Kaur Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.dhillon@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Dietrichs Dietrichs, Espen Professor II +47-90593107 espen.dietrichs@medisin.uio.no Movement disorders, Neurology
Picture of Caroline Marie Claude Dillard-Eple Dillard-Eple, Caroline Marie Claude Postdoctoral Fellow c.m.c.dillard-eple@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond H Diseth Diseth, Trond H Professor II +47-23074951 t.h.diseth@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Erik Dissen Dissen, Erik Professor +47-22851152 +47-91823478 erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Immunology, NK cells
Picture of Nhat Trung Doan Doan, Nhat Trung n.t.doan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tove Matzen Drachmann Drachmann, Tove Matzen Researcher t.m.drachmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian A Drevon Drevon, Christian A +47-22851392 c.a.drevon@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Nutrition, Mother and child