Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

Persons 201 - 225 of 1,144
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marjolein Lotte De Boer De Boer, Marjolein Lotte Postdoctoral Fellow m.l.d.boer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas de Lange de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor t.d.lange@medisin.uio.no Education, gastroenterology, endoscopy, screening
Picture of Miklos Degre Degre, Miklos Professor Emeritus +47-23071163 miklos.degre@medisin.uio.no
Delbarre, Erwan Researcher +47-22851101 erwan.delbarre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Devor Devor, Anna Researcher anna.devor@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Amandeep Kaur Dhillon Dhillon, Amandeep Kaur Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.dhillon@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Dietrichs Dietrichs, Espen Professor II +47-23072237 +47-90593107 espen.dietrichs@medisin.uio.no Neurology, Movement disorders
Picture of Trond H Diseth Diseth, Trond H Professor II +47-23074951 t.h.diseth@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Erik Dissen Dissen, Erik Professor +47-22851152 +47-91823478 erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Immunology, Life science, NK cells
Picture of Nhat Trung Doan Doan, Nhat Trung Postdoctoral Fellow n.t.doan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Filip Celestyn Dolatowski Dolatowski, Filip Celestyn Doctoral Research Fellow f.c.dolatowski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian A Drevon Drevon, Christian A +47-22851392 c.a.drevon@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Diabetes and hormones, Mother and child
Picture of Liv Drolsum Drolsum, Liv Professor II liv.drolsum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asim K. Duttaroy Duttaroy, Asim K. Professor +47-22851547 a.k.duttaroy@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Grete Dyb Dyb, Grete Professor II +47-22595500 grete.dyb@nkvts.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Malin Eberhard-Gran Eberhard-Gran, Malin Professor II malin.eberhard-gran@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thor Edvardsen Edvardsen, Thor Professor II +47-23071393 thor.edvardsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Edwin Edwin, Bjørn Professor II bjorn.edwin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Torstein Egeland Egeland, Torstein Professor II +47-23071379 torstein.egeland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åse Ruth Eggemoen Eggemoen, Åse Ruth Lecturer +47-22850652 a.r.eggemoen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Margrethe Eggesbø Eggesbø, Linn Margrethe Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lars Eide Eide, Lars Professor +47-23071062 +4793241242 lars.eide@medisin.uio.no mitochondria, mtDNA, mitochondrial DNA repair
Picture of Per Kristian Eide Eide, Per Kristian Professor II p.k.eide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tor Jacob Eide Eide, Tor Jacob Professor Emeritus +47-23071449 +47-90531312 t.j.eide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Torunn Bjerve Eide Eide, Torunn Bjerve Doctoral Research Fellow t.b.eide@medisin.uio.no