Academic staff - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 1,144
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Louise Bjerkan Bjerkan, Louise Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840327 louise.bjerkan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Bjertness Bjertness, Espen Professor +47-22850636 espen.bjertness@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Wenche Schrøder Bjorbækmo Bjorbækmo, Wenche Schrøder Researcher +47-22845270 w.s.bjorbakmo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Bjordal Bjordal, Kristin Professor II +47-23066012 +47-95970307 kristin.bjordal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Picture of Gunnar Aksel Bjune Bjune, Gunnar Aksel +47-22850640 g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Ida Torunn Bjørk Bjørk, Ida Torunn Professor Emeritus +47-22850577 +47-97591890 i.t.bjork@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Arild Bjørndal Bjørndal, Arild Professor II arild.bjorndal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gudrun Maria Waaler Bjørnelv Bjørnelv, Gudrun Maria Waaler g.m.w.bjornelv@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trine Bjørner Bjørner, Trine Associate Professor +47-22844695 +47-91593690 trine.bjorner@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Vildershøj Bjørnholt Bjørnholt, Jørgen Vildershøj Associate Professor j.v.bjornholt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Bjørnland Bjørnland, Kristin Associate Professor 92456120 kristin.bjornland@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnsen, Elisabeth Gyllensten Doctoral Research Fellow e.g.bjornsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Bjøro Bjøro, Kristian Professor 90186524 kristian.bjoro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trine Bjøro Bjøro, Trine Professor II +47-22935906 +47-95179192 trine.bjoro@medisin.uio.no Endocrinology, Thyroid, Tumour Markers
Picture of Eira Bjørvik Bjørvik, Eira Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859201 eira.bjorvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Magnar Bjørås Bjørås, Magnar Researcher magnar.bjoras@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Jan G. Bjaalie Bjaalie, Jan G. Professor +47-22851263 +47-91787901 j.g.bjaalie@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroinformatics, Brain architecture, Digital brain atlasing, Life science
Picture of Yngvild Nuvin Blaker Blaker, Yngvild Nuvin Postdoctoral Fellow y.n.blaker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Line Blixt Blixt, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845368 +47 971 57 818 line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Picture of Heidi Kiil Blomhoff Blomhoff, Heidi Kiil Professor +47-22851012 h.k.blomhoff@medisin.uio.no Cell biology, Biochemistry, Life science
Picture of Rune Blomhoff Blomhoff, Rune Professor +47-22851395 rune.blomhoff@medisin.uio.no Nutrition
Picture of Kirsten Muri Boberg Boberg, Kirsten Muri Professor II +47-22867037 k.m.boberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sonja Bobic Bobic, Sonja Postdoctoral Fellow sonja.bobic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Bogdanova Bogdanova, Mariia Research Assistant mariia.bogdanova@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nenad Bogdanovic Bogdanovic, Nenad Researcher nenad.bogdanovic@medisin.uio.no