Persons tagged with «Administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monica Ahlbom Andersen Andersen, Monica Ahlbom Senior Executive Officer +47-22844692 m.a.andersen@medisin.uio.no Administration
Picture of Ina Marie Ausland Ausland, Ina Marie Higher Executive Officer +47-22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Reimbursements, Cristin, Administration
Picture of Kari-Anne Bjørnerud Bjørnerud, Kari-Anne Adviser +47-22845336 k.a.bjornerud@medisin.uio.no Administration, Organized research training (doctoral programme), PhD, Theses/dissertations, Trial lecture, Disputation
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47-22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research Group, Research support, Research cooperation
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47-22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Furan, Martin Higher Executive Officer (+47) 22 02 99 77 m.p.f.furan@medisin.uio.no Administration, IT support for research, Purchaser, Web publishing
Picture of Linda Teigland Helgesen Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Picture of Siri Evju Janssen Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, Web publishing
Picture of Anette Langtvet Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Administrative management, Activity management, Financial management
Picture of Steinar Lund Lund, Steinar Executive Officer +47-22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Voucher, Invoices, Administration
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Picture of Anita Robøle Robøle, Anita Section Manager +47-22845849 99011171 anita.robole@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration
Picture of Ole Rustad Rustad, Ole Senior Executive Officer +47-22851387 ole.rustad@medisin.uio.no Administration, Health, safety and environment (HSE)
Picture of Knut Tore Stokke Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Picture of Åse Frivold Sørheim Sørheim, Åse Frivold Senior Adviser +47-22845809 a.f.sorheim@medisin.uio.no Administration, Research support
Picture of Kristin Weaver Weaver, Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Administration, Events, Facilitation, Research support