Persons tagged with «Human resources administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marie Cecilie Bakken Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Picture of Karoline Berg-Eriksen Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Picture of Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +4790730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Picture of Elin Gislerud Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47-22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Erlend Huglen Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47-22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Bente Johansen Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations, HR system
Picture of Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Picture of Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Picture of Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47-22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Picture of Susan Rockwell Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Picture of Tone Iren Tverfjell Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations