Persons tagged with «Purchaser»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Morten Ariansen Ariansen, Morten Head Engineer +47-22850664 +47-90162230 morten.ariansen@medisin.uio.no User support, User administration, Purchaser, E-mail, calender, chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, Printing
Picture of Bjarne Authen Authen, Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22851492 +47-99706139 bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Electronics, Service, EAGLE
Picture of Victor Bredholt Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47-22850666 +47-92442236 victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no User support, User administration, Purchaser, E-mail, calender, chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, Printing
Picture of Rita Eng Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Payment, Invoices, Purchasing, Purchaser
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47-22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administration, Purchaser, Disputation
Picture of Torun Flatebø Flatebø, Torun Head Engineer +47-22851590 torun.flatebo@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Molecular biology techniques, PCR-method, Protein analysis, Cell growth, Purchaser
Furan, Martin Higher Executive Officer (+47) 22 02 99 77 m.p.f.furan@medisin.uio.no Administration, IT support for research, Purchaser, Web publishing
Picture of Erik Holt Holt, Erik Senior Engineer +47-22851109 +47-90862438 erik.holt@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Health communication, AV services, Teleform, Purchaser, Fire safety, Web publishing
Picture of Cecilie Petterson Oksvold Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Microscopy, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Fire safety
Picture of Knut Rekdahl Rekdahl, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22851129 +47-98644331 knut.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser
Picture of Sophia Salicath Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Purchaser, Invoices, Economy control, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Photo room, Dry ice
Picture of Marit Sandvik Sandvik, Marit Principal Engineer +47-22851389 marit.sandvik@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Protein analysis, Purchaser