Persons tagged with «Administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Line Blixt Blixt, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845368 +47 971 57 818 line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Picture of Grace Engen Engen, Grace Adviser +47-22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Project management, Research support, Research cooperation, Research Group
Picture of Christian Englien Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47-22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Disputation, Administration, Purchaser
Picture of Siri Evju Janssen Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Administration, Research support
Picture of Anette Langtvet Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Picture of Steinar Lund Lund, Steinar Executive Officer +47-22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Invoices, Administration, Voucher
Picture of Line Løw Løw, Line Adviser +47-22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Research Schools, Global Health, Administration
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, International Cooperation, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Administration, Student guidance, Joint Degree, Exchange
Picture of Knut Tore Stokke Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47-22850509 +47-91702320 k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Financial management, Administrative management, Strategy, Organizational development, Activity management
Picture of Kristin Weaver Weaver, Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration