People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 25 of 296
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Fekadu Abebe Abebe, Fekadu Researcher +47-22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Birgitte Ahlsen Ahlsen, Birgitte Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845379 +47-90501583 birgitte.ahlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hambro Alnæs Alnæs, Hambro Researcher hambro.alnas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Aina Alvsvåg Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Eliva Atieno Ambugo Ambugo, Eliva Atieno Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850680 e.a.ambugo@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Marit Helen Andersen Andersen, Marit Helen Associate Professor m.h.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Konstantinos Antypas Antypas, Konstantinos Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844638 konstantinos.antypas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Ariansen Ariansen, Morten Head Engineer +47-22850664 +47-90162230 morten.ariansen@medisin.uio.no User support, User administration, Purchaser, E-mail, calender, chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, Printing
Picture of Deborah Ann Arnfinsen Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Asphaug, Lars PhD Candidate +47-22850560 lars.asphaug@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Liv Ariane Augestad Augestad, Liv Ariane Postdoctoral Fellow 45285389 l.a.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Irene Auke Auke, Irene Adviser +47-22850600 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Picture of Eva Bakke Bakke, Eva Research Assistant +47-22845395 eva.bakke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Cecilie Bakken Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Picture of Arun Prasad Balasundaram Balasundaram, Arun Prasad Postdoctoral Fellow a.p.balasundaram@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Beate Bentzen Bentzen, Heidi Beate PhD Candidate +47-22850086 h.b.bentzen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Trond Berg Berg, Ole Trond Professor Emeritus +47-22850578 +47-99714010 o.t.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rosemarie de la Cruz Bernabe Bernabe, Rosemarie de la Cruz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850624 r.d.l.c.bernabe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mohamed Thameem Salih Bisme Bisme, Mohamed Thameem Salih Research Assistant mtbisme@student.iln.uio.no
Picture of Espen Bjertness Bjertness, Espen Professor +47-22850636 espen.bjertness@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Wenche Schrøder Bjorbækmo Bjorbækmo, Wenche Schrøder Researcher +47-22845270 w.s.bjorbakmo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Aksel Bjune Bjune, Gunnar Aksel +47-22850640 g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Arild Bjørndal Bjørndal, Arild Professor II arild.bjorndal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gudrun Maria Waaler Bjørnelv Bjørnelv, Gudrun Maria Waaler g.m.w.bjornelv@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Bjørneng Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Student guidance, Syllabus, Web publishing, Coordinating