People - Page 6

Search for staff and students

Persons 126 - 150 of 301
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marit Kirkevold Kirkevold, Marit Professor +47-22850569 +47-22850560 marit.kirkevold@medisin.uio.no Ageing, Nordic
Picture of Adnan Kisa Kisa, Adnan Researcher +47-22850531 adnan.kisa@medisin.uio.no
Kise, Nina Jullum n.j.kise@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sonja Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sonja Postdoctoral Fellow sonja.kittelsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sverre Professor II 91843889 918 43 889 sverre.kittelsen@frisch.uio.no
Picture of Mona Kjeldsberg Kjeldsberg, Mona Doctoral Research Fellow mona.kjeldsberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Rona Kjersem Kjersem, Kristine Rona Higher Executive Officer +47-22845567 k.r.kjersem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Karoline Kjøllesdal Kjøllesdal, Marte Karoline Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850678 m.k.kjollesdal@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Gunvor Lilleholt Klevberg Klevberg, Gunvor Lilleholt g.l.klevberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Søren Toksvig Klitkou Klitkou, Søren Toksvig s.t.klitkou@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Atle Klovning Klovning, Atle Associate Professor +47-22844657 atle.klovning@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Irene Valebjørg Knutsen Knutsen, Kirsten Irene Valebjørg +47-22850582 k.i.v.knutsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ruby Del Risco Kollerud Kollerud, Ruby Del Risco Postdoctoral Fellow r.d.r.kollerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anbjørg Kolaas Kolaas, Anbjørg Adviser +47-22850505 97033535 +47 970 33 535 anbjorg.kolaas@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Web publishing, Photo, Graphic design
Picture of Ivar Sønbø Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ivar Sønbø Professor Emeritus +47-22845038 +47-93222388 i.s.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Saxhaug Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Espen Saxhaug Associate Professor +47-22850679 e.s.kristoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bernadette Kumar Kumar, Bernadette Associate Professor +47-22850612 bernadette.kumar@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Kvaale Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Management
Picture of Dagrun Kyte Gjøstein Kyte Gjøstein, Dagrun PhD Candidate Nordic
Picture of Oddvar Martin Kaarbøe Kaarbøe, Oddvar Martin Professor +47-22845038 o.m.kaarboe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sara Rivenes Lafontan Lafontan, Sara Rivenes Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.lafontan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Lagerløv Lagerløv, Per Professor +47-22850660 per.lagerlov@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Geke Marjan Landeweer Landeweer, Elisabeth Geke Marjan e.g.m.landeweer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anette Langtvet Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Administrative management, Activity management, Financial management
Picture of Berit Hofset Larsen Larsen, Berit Hofset Researcher berihla@medisin.uio.no