People - Page 6

Search for staff and students

Persons 126 - 150 of 289
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sonja Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sonja Postdoctoral Fellow sonja.kittelsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sverre Professor II 91843889 918 43 889 sverre.kittelsen@frisch.uio.no
Picture of Mona Kjeldsberg Kjeldsberg, Mona Doctoral Research Fellow mona.kjeldsberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Rona Kjersem Kjersem, Kristine Rona Higher Executive Officer +47-22845567 k.r.kjersem@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Karoline Kjøllesdal Kjøllesdal, Marte Karoline Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850678 m.k.kjollesdal@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Søren Toksvig Klitkou Klitkou, Søren Toksvig s.t.klitkou@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Atle Klovning Klovning, Atle Associate Professor +47 228 44657 atle.klovning@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ruby Del Risco Kollerud Kollerud, Ruby Del Risco Postdoctoral Fellow r.d.r.kollerud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ivar Sønbø Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ivar Sønbø Professor Emeritus +47-22845038 +47-93222388 i.s.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Saxhaug Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Espen Saxhaug Associate Professor +47-22850679 e.s.kristoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Natalia R. Kunst Kunst, Natalia R. n.r.kunst@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kaja Kvaale Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Research support
Picture of Dagrun Kyte Gjøstein Kyte Gjøstein, Dagrun PhD Candidate Nordic
Picture of Oddvar Martin Kaarbøe Kaarbøe, Oddvar Martin Professor +47-22845038 o.m.kaarboe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sara Rivenes Lafontan Lafontan, Sara Rivenes Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.lafontan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Per Lagerløv Lagerløv, Per Professor +47-22850660 per.lagerlov@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hely Katariina Laine Laine, Hely Katariina Associate Professor h.k.laine@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Geke Marjan Landeweer Landeweer, Elisabeth Geke Marjan Researcher e.g.m.landeweer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anette Langtvet Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47-22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Picture of Kirsti Langvatn Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Picture of Berit Hofset Larsen Larsen, Berit Hofset Researcher berihla@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Hamilton Larsen Larsen, Marie Hamilton Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845386 m.h.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Larsen Larsen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47-22850673 oivind.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siv Støfring Le Page Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Admissions
Leirbakk, Maria Jensberg m.j.leirbakk@medisin.uio.no