Persons tagged with «Student guidance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Deborah Ann Arnfinsen Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Picture of Ragnhild Bjørneng Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Picture of Eleonora Brekke Brekke, Eleonora Higher Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, Examination, Student guidance
Picture of Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Examination, Courses
Picture of Siv Støfring Le Page Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Admissions
Picture of Lill Kathrine Løvendahl Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Examination, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Courses
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, International Cooperation, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Administration, Student guidance, Joint Degree, Exchange
Picture of Birthe Neset (On leave) Neset (On leave), Birthe Student Adviser Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Picture of Merita Emini Raza Raza, Merita Emini On Leave Admissions, Student guidance, Examination, Courses
Picture of Lauren Anne Auditore Severson Severson, Lauren Anne Auditore Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 l.a.a.severson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, Student guidance, Examination