Personer - Side 5

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

Personer 101 - 125 av 302
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bjørn Hofmann Hofmann, Bjørn Professor II +47-22844645 b.m.hofmann@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Inger Holm Holm, Inger Professor II +47-23072278 +47-48234373 inger.holm@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Søren Holm Holm, Søren Professor II +47-22844642 soren.holm@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Per-Arne Holman Holman, Per-Arne p.a.holman@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Gerd Holmboe-Ottesen Holmboe-Ottesen, Gerd Professor emeritus +47-22850626 gerd.holmboe-ottesen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Øyvind Holme Holme, Øyvind oyvind.holme@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Geir Hiller Holom Holom, Geir Hiller Stipendiat +47-22845013 g.h.holom@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Christine Holst Holst, Christine Stipendiat christine.holst@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Aung Soe Htet Htet, Aung Soe a.s.htet@studmed.uio.no
Bilde av Tonje Lossius Husum Husum, Tonje Lossius Postdoktor +47-41280305 t.l.husum@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sigurd Høye Høye, Sigurd Postdoktor +47-22844603 sigurd.hoye@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ingeborg K Haavardsson Haavardsson, Ingeborg K Rådgiver +47-22850691 i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Per Haave Haave, Per Universitetslektor +47-22850605 +47-94246123 per.haave@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Rikard Haavet Haavet, Ole Rikard Førsteamanuensis +47-64846973 +47-22850656 +47-95179494 o.r.haavet@medisin.uio.no ungdomshelse, ungdomsmedisin, Allmennmedisin, fastlege
Bilde av Pernille Marie Irgens Irgens, Pernille Marie Stipendiat +47-22845003 p.m.irgens@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tor Iversen Iversen, Tor Professor +47-22845032 tor.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anita  Lakshmi Iyer Iyer, Anita Lakshmi Stipendiat a.l.iyer@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Siri Evju Janssen Janssen, Siri Evju Rådgiver +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, ekstern finansiering, Administrasjon, Nettpublisering, Forskningsformidling
Bilde av Siri Jensen Jensen, Siri Seniorrådgiver +47-22850655 +47-99017894 siri.jensen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Karen Jenum Jenum, Anne Karen Professor +47-22850648 a.k.jenum@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Henriette C. Jodal Jodal, Henriette C. Stipendiat h.c.jodal@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Johnsrud Johnsrud, Ragnhild ragnhild.johnsrud@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Opptak, Emner, Studieveiledning, Eksamen
Bilde av Frederik Emil  Juul Juul, Frederik Emil Stipendiat +47 975 12 966 f.e.juul@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Mette Kalager Kalager, Mette Førsteamanuensis +47-22850531 92427884 mette.kalager@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Michal Filip Kaminski Kaminski, Michal Filip Forsker m.f.kaminski@medisin.uio.no