Persons tagged with «Biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Complex stochastic dependence, Life sciences, Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Statistical inference, Cancer
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Kohn Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Statistics, Epidemiology
Stensrud, Mats Julius Postdoctoral Fellow 48211951 m.j.stensrud@medisin.uio.no Statistical inference, Genetics and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Causal Inference
Thoresen, Magne Professor +47-22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics
Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Familial disease risk, Biostatistics
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Epidemiology, Research methodology, Heart vascular and lungs, Nutrition
Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Genetics and epidemiology, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Biostatistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis, Cancer
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.d.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics