Persons tagged with «Biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Cancer, Breast cancer, Skin cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Rueegg, Corina Silvia Researcher +47-22840231 +47-94983853 c.s.rueegg@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Public Health, Physical Activity, Skin Cancer, Childhood Cancer, Newborn Screening for Cystic Fibrosis
Stensrud, Mats Julius Postdoctoral Fellow 48211951 m.j.stensrud@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Causal Inference, Genetics and epidemiology, Statistical inference
Thoresen, Magne Professor +47-22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology
Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Cancer, Familial disease risk
Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Weedon-Fekjær, Harald Researcher +47-22845799 97570081 (mob) 97570081 harald.weedon-fekjar@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Simulation
Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, risk prediction, integrative genomics, genetics, epidemiology
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.d.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics