Staff - Department of Biostatistics

The list contains 46 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Colban, Martha martha.colban@medisin.uio.no
Cominelli, Marta marta.cominelli@medisin.uio.no
Corander, Jukka Professor jukka.corander@medisin.uio.no
Djordjilovic, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow vera.djordjilovic@medisin.uio.no
Engebretsen, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow 47083876 solveig.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no High dimensional regression, Infectious disease modelling, Network analysis, Social network analysis, Monotone regression
Fagerland, Morten morten.fagerland@medisin.uio.no
Falk, Ragnhild Sørum Student r.s.falk@medisin.uio.no
Fleischer, Thomas thomas.fleischer@medisin.uio.no
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Complex stochastic dependence, Life sciences, Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Statistical inference, Cancer
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Hemerik, Jesse Postdoctoral Fellow jesse.hemerik@medisin.uio.no
Holst, René Lecturer rene.holst@medisin.uio.no
Inge Christoffer, Olsen o.i.christoffer@medisin.uio.no
Kallonen, Teemu Ville Sakari Postdoctoral Fellow t.v.s.kallonen@medisin.uio.no
Klungsøyr, Ole +47-22923752 ole.klungsoyr@medisin.uio.no
Kohn Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Kuronen, Juri Doctoral Research Fellow juri.kuronen@medisin.uio.no
Laache, Christoffer Haug Doctoral Research Fellow c.h.laache@medisin.uio.no
Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Lai, Xiaoran Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851229 xiaoran.lai@medisin.uio.no
Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Statistics, Epidemiology
Mai, The Tien Postdoctoral Fellow t.t.mai@medisin.uio.no
Raste, Unni unni.raste@medisin.uio.no