Staff - Department of Biostatistics

The list contains 51 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aagnes, Bjarte bjarte.aagnes@medisin.uio.no
Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Colban, Martha martha.colban@medisin.uio.no
Cominelli, Marta marta.cominelli@medisin.uio.no
Corander, Jukka Professor jukka.corander@medisin.uio.no
Crispino, Marta marta.crispino@medisin.uio.no
Dahl, Fredrik Andreas Researcher fadahl@medisin.uio.no
Di Ruscio, Francesco f.d.ruscio@medisin.uio.no
Djordjilovic, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow vera.djordjilovic@medisin.uio.no
Engebretsen, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solveig.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no
Fagerland, Morten morten.fagerland@medisin.uio.no
Falk, Ragnhild Sørum Student r.s.falk@medisin.uio.no
Fleischer, Thomas thomas.fleischer@medisin.uio.no
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Cancer, Breast cancer, Skin cancer
Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 (mob) j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Holst, René Lecturer rene.holst@medisin.uio.no
Inge Christoffer, Olsen o.i.christoffer@medisin.uio.no
Kallonen, Teemu Ville Sakari Postdoctoral Fellow t.v.s.kallonen@medisin.uio.no
Klungsøyr, Ole +47-22923752 ole.klungsoyr@medisin.uio.no
Kohn Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Kuronen, Juri Doctoral Research Fellow juri.kuronen@medisin.uio.no
Laache, Christoffer Haug Doctoral Research Fellow c.h.laache@medisin.uio.no
Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Lai, Xiaoran Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851229 xiaoran.lai@medisin.uio.no