Persons tagged with «Cancer»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jarle  Breivik Breivik, Jarle Professor - Dept. of Behavioural Sciences in Medicine +47-22851114 +47-41441985 jarle.breivik@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology, Education, Management, Communication, Evolution
Picture of Sonja Hjellegjerde Brunvoll Brunvoll, Sonja Hjellegjerde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851377 92087911 +4792087911 s.h.brunvoll@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Dietary Research, Breast cancer, Nutrition
Picture of Andrew Richard Collins Collins, Andrew Richard +47-22851360 a.r.collins@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Picture of Arnoldo Frigessi Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Complex stochastic dependence, Life sciences, Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics, Statistical inference, Cancer
Picture of Reza Ghiasvand Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Skin cancer, Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Cancer
Picture of Anette Hjartåker Hjartåker, Anette Professor +47-22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Nutrition, Dietary Research
Picture of Alvaro Kohn Luque Kohn Luque, Alvaro Researcher +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Picture of Jon Håvard Loge Loge, Jon Håvard Professor II +47-22851466 +47-98837824 j.h.loge@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Doctor-patient communication, Cancer, Cancer survivors
Picture of Anne Simonsen Simonsen, Anne Professor +47-22851110 99350960 +47-99350960 anne.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Neurodegenerative disease, Cancer, Autophagy, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Brain and nervous system, Life science
Picture of Bjørn Steen Skålhegg Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47-22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunology, Integrated metabolism, Molecular nutrition
Picture of Giske Ursin Ursin, Giske Professor II +47-22851379 +47-99011452 giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no Cancer, Genetic and epidemiology
Picture of Morten Valberg Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Familial disease risk, Biostatistics
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Cancer, Epidemiology, Research methodology, Heart vascular and lungs, Nutrition
Picture of Valeria Vitelli Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Genetics and epidemiology, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Biostatistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis, Cancer
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, epidemiology, integrative genomics, cancer, risk prediction, genetics