Persons tagged with «biostatistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
de Blasio, Birgitte Freiesleben Professor II +47-22851508 b.f.d.blasio@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Arnoldo Frigessi Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47-22851004 95735574 +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Picture of Reza Ghiasvand Ghiasvand, Reza Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859029 reza.ghiasvand@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Cancer, Breast cancer, Skin cancer
Picture of Jon Michael Gran Gran, Jon Michael Associate Professor +47-22851454 99229156 j.m.gran@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causal inference, survival analysis, epidemiology, infectious disease modelling
Hoff, Rune rune.hoff@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, causality, R-programming
Picture of Alvaro Köhn-Luque Köhn-Luque, Alvaro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22851234 a.k.luque@medisin.uio.no Mathematics, Mathematical Biology, Mathematical Oncology, Computational Biology, Quantitative Biology, Biostatistics, Multi-scale Models, Cancer, Vascular Morphogenesis
Picture of Simon Lergenmuller Lergenmuller, Simon Doctoral Research Fellow simon.lergenmuller@medisin.uio.no Statistics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Picture of Petter Laake Laake, Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Picture of Corina Silvia Rueegg Rueegg, Corina Silvia Researcher +47-22840231 +47-94983853 c.s.rueegg@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, Biostatistics, Public Health, Physical Activity, Skin Cancer, Childhood Cancer, Newborn Screening for Cystic Fibrosis
Picture of Mats Julius Stensrud Stensrud, Mats Julius Postdoctoral Fellow 48211951 m.j.stensrud@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Causal Inference, Genetics and epidemiology, Statistical inference
Picture of Magne Thoresen Thoresen, Magne Professor +47-22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology
Picture of Morten Valberg Valberg, Morten Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840212 morten.valberg@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Survival analysis, Frailty modeling, Cancer, Familial disease risk
Picture of Marit Bragelien Veierød Veierød, Marit Bragelien Professor +47-22851432 m.b.veierod@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Epidemiology, Nutrition, Cancer, Heart vascular and lungs, Research methodology
Picture of Valeria Vitelli Vitelli, Valeria Researcher +47-22840274 valeria.vitelli@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Genetics and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Computational intensive statistics, Sparse clustering, Functional data analysis
Picture of Lars Walløe Walløe, Lars Professor Emeritus +47-22851218 lars.walloe@medisin.uio.no Heart and blood vessels, Biostatistics, Cardiovascular control, Demography, Plague, Biology of whales
Picture of Harald Weedon-Fekjær Weedon-Fekjær, Harald Researcher +47-22845799 97570081 97570081 harald.weedon-fekjar@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics, Breast cancer, Simulation
Picture of Manuela Zucknick Zucknick, Manuela Associate Professor +47-22851193 manuela.zucknick@medisin.uio.no biostatistics, cancer, risk prediction, integrative genomics, genetics, epidemiology
Picture of Odd Olai Aalen Aalen, Odd Olai Professor Emeritus +47-22851236 o.o.aalen@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics