Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 85 of 85
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trude Abelsen Abelsen, Trude Section Manager +47-22851447 trude.abelsen@medisin.uio.no Finance, Financial managment, Reporting, Budget
Picture of Marian Berge Andersen Andersen, Marian Berge Head Engineer +47-22851232 m.b.andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Histotechnique, Purchasing, Training
Picture of Elisabeth Augdahl Augdahl, Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22845663 +47-46613726 elisabeth.augdahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Authen Authen, Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22851492 +47-99706139 bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Service, EAGLE, Electronics
Picture of Hema Awasthi Awasthi, Hema Senior Executive Officer +47-22852417 hema.awasthi@mn.uio.no Project economy, Economical reports, Budget and applications
Picture of Grazyna Babinska Babinska, Grazyna Principal Engineer +47-22851238 grazyna.babinska@medisin.uio.no
Bakkeby, Adrian C. Principal Engineer +47-22851211 a.c.bakkeby@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Gunnveig Toft Bjørndal Bjørndal, Gunnveig Toft Head Engineer +47-22851001 g.t.bjorndal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alieu S K Cham Cham, Alieu S K Adviser +47-22851356 a.s.k.cham@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination
Picture of Alf Christophersen Christophersen, Alf Principal Engineer +47-22851350 +4794353793 +4794353793 alf.christophersen@medisin.uio.no Administrative IT services, IT support for research, Network
Csúcs, Gergely Researcher +47-94479448 gergely.csucs@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dmitri Darine Darine, Dmitri Head Engineer +47-22851498 dmitri.darine@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Eikvar Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Protein analysis, Teaching, Laboratory operation, Basware, Molecular biology techniques, Bacterial work, Cell growth
Picture of Rita Eng Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Purchasing, Payment, Purchaser, Invoices
Picture of Anne Randi Enget Enget, Anne Randi Head Engineer +47-22851390 a.r.enget@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bonny Alexandre Ette Ette, Bonny Alexandre Adviser +47-22851425 b.a.ette@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frøydis Evensen Evensen, Frøydis Section Manager +4799274962 froydis.evensen@medisin.uio.no
Fahle, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22851240 morten.fahle@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Ali Fakheri Fakheri, Ali Head Engineer +47-22851133 ali.fakheri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marion Renfang Fierro Fierro, Marion Renfang Adviser +47-22851574 m.r.fierro@medisin.uio.no Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications
Picture of Torun Flatebø Flatebø, Torun Head Engineer +47-22851590 torun.flatebo@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology techniques, PCR-method, Purchaser, Laboratory work, Cell growth, Protein analysis
Picture of Cathrine Flesche Flesche, Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +47-22851340 cathrine.flesche@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jorge Rodas Foeller Foeller, Jorge Rodas Principal Engineer j.r.foeller@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helene Fondevik Fondevik, Helene Adviser +47-22851403 +47-41932169 +47 41932169 helene.fondevik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Gislerud Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47-22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Gaute Gjein Gjein, Gaute Executive Officer gaute.gjein@medisin.uio.no Training, ICT and learning, User support, Teaching
Picture of Jarle Graff Graff, Jarle Head Engineer jarle.graff@medisin.uio.no
Granberg, Mads Peter Head Engineer +47-22851105 m.p.granberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Grundt Grundt, Kirsten Senior Engineer +47-22851096 +47-40203518 kirsten.grundt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Juan Carlos Veloso Gutierrez Gutierrez, Juan Carlos Veloso Cleaner j.c.v.gutierrez@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tolesa Tilahun Hafte Hafte, Tolesa Tilahun Adviser +47-22851439 t.t.hafte@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Bashir Ahmad Hakim Hakim, Bashir Ahmad Senior Engineer +47-22851284 +47-91854716 b.a.hakim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Annicke Stranda Haslestad Haslestad, Annicke Stranda Head Engineer a.s.haslestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linda Teigland Helgesen Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Organizational development, Management, Activity management, HSE, Administration
Picture of Paul Johannes Helm Helm, Paul Johannes Senior Engineer +47-22851159 p.j.helm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hege Berg Henriksen Henriksen, Hege Berg Adviser +47-22851520 h.b.henriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Lillebø Holm Holm, Kristine Lillebø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851121 k.l.holm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Holt Holt, Erik Senior Engineer +47-22851109 +47-90862438 erik.holt@medisin.uio.no Fire safety, Purchaser, Health communication, Behaviour, Teleform, AV services, Web publishing
Picture of Ngoc-Trang Thi Huynh Huynh, Ngoc-Trang Thi Head Engineer +47-22851183 ngoch@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Malarvili Inparajan Inparajan, Malarvili Higher Executive Officer +47-22851076 malarvili.inparajan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lourdes Cotrim Jacobsen Jacobsen, Lourdes Cotrim Higher Executive Officer +47-22851150 l.c.jacobsen@medisin.uio.no office supplies, joint expedition services, purchasing, invoice processing
Picture of Wendi Jensen Jensen, Wendi Senior Engineer +47-22851304 wendi.jensen@medisin.uio.no Cell growth, Molecular biology techniques, Histotechnique, Chromatography
Jermstad, Ingunn Head Engineer ingunn.jermstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shaista Khan Khan, Shaista Head Engineer +47-22851092 shaista.khan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carina V S Knudsen Knudsen, Carina V S Principal Engineer +47-22851490 c.v.s.knudsen@medisin.uio.no Photography, Photo, Graphic design, Drawing
Picture of Eirik Mohn Kristensen Kristensen, Eirik Mohn Head Engineer +47-22851049 e.m.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Torgeir Kvernstuen Kvernstuen, Torgeir Section Manager +47-22851132 90162312 torgeir.kvernstuen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anee Karin Lee Lee, Anee Karin 95525515 a.k.lee@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Beate Liudalen Liudalen, Hilde Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22851020 +47-94825622 h.b.liudalen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Ljunggren Ljunggren, Gunnar Head Engineer +47-22851297 +47-95063126 gunnar.ljunggren@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Fredrik Lothe Lothe, Gunnar Fredrik Principal Engineer +47-22851285 g.f.lothe@medisin.uio.no Drawing, Graphic design, Photo, Photography
Picture of Christin Lucas Lucas, Christin Principal Engineer +47-22851310 christin.lucas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elke Maes Maes, Elke Research Assistant elke.maes@medisin.uio.no Neuroprotection, Histotechnique
Martinov, Vladimir Nikolaev Head Engineer +47-22851295 v.n.martinov@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Habib Moradi Moradi, Habib Senior Executive Officer +47-22851130 +47-99614804 habib.moradi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Zahida Nabi Nabi, Zahida Adviser +47-22851351 zahida.nabi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Petterson Oksvold Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Microscopy, Fire safety
Picture of Tonje Orre Orre, Tonje Higher Executive Officer +47-22851199 tonje.orre@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Guest registration, Purchasing, HR-portal
Picture of Espen Petersheim Petersheim, Espen Head Engineer +47-22851297 espen.petersheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thanh Thai Pham Pham, Thanh Thai Principal Engineer +47-22851303 t.t.pham@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thi Thu van Pham Pham, Thi Thu van Principal Engineer +47-22851389 t.t.v.pham@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hong Qu Qu, Hong Head Engineer +47-22851266 hong.qu@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Rekdahl Rekdahl, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22851129 +47-98644331 knut.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser
Picture of Bjørg Riber Riber, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47-22851195 bjorg.riber@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nina Richartz Richartz, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.richartz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Rustad Rustad, Ole Adviser +47-22851387 ole.rustad@medisin.uio.no Health, safety and environment (HSE), Administration
Picture of Evelyn Voss Rygnestad Rygnestad, Evelyn Voss Senior Executive Officer +47-22851384 e.v.rygnestad@medisin.uio.no UiO’s Emergency Call Center, The Schreiner Collection, Anatomy classes, Travel Reimbursement, Dissertation Defense, University gifts, Anatomical Donation Program
Picture of Sophia Salicath Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Economy control, Photo room, Dry ice, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Invoices, Purchaser
Picture of Kristin Larsen Sand Sand, Kristin Larsen Head Engineer +47-22851204 93674280 k.l.sand@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Laboratory work, Cell culturing, Microscopy, Flow cytometry, Training
Picture of Marit Sandvik Sandvik, Marit Principal Engineer +47-22851389 marit.sandvik@medisin.uio.no Purchaser, Protein analysis, Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques
Picture of Iren Sefland Sefland, Iren Principal Engineer +47-22851602 iren.sefland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gjøril Seierstad Seierstad, Gjøril Executive Officer +47-22851188 gjoril.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Mail and postage, Reception
Picture of Susinthiran Sithamparanathan Sithamparanathan, Susinthiran Senior Engineer +47-22851241 susinthiran.sithamparanathan@usit.uio.no IT support, Computer, Tivoli, Windows 7, Applications, Web publishing, User administration, IT services, Mobile, Linux
Picture of Hela Soltani Soltani, Hela Section Manager +47-22845664 +47-97728875 hela.soltani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sofia Anderholm Strand Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, Quality assurance system for health and medical research, EU
Picture of Kobra Sultani Sultani, Kobra Principal Engineer +47-22851369 kobra.sultani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kari Anette Sverre Sverre, Kari Anette Adviser +47-22854353 k.a.sverre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Løvstad Sørensen Sørensen, Anita Løvstad Head Engineer a.l.sorensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sumithra Maud Taraldsen Taraldsen, Sumithra Maud Higher Executive Officer +47-22851060 s.m.taraldsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Tønnesen Tønnesen, Håvard Head Engineer +47-22851231 havard.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no AV services, Applications, Web publishing, Graphic design, Research communication, Macintosh
Picture of Kristin Vekterud Vekterud, Kristin Head Engineer kristin.vekterud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kyrre Vigestad Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Press contact, Communication, Media survey, Content management, Web statistics, Research communication, Web editor, Internal communication
Picture of Roman Volchenkov Volchenkov, Roman Adviser +47-22851456 roman.volchenkov@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jon Ingvar Wedervang Wedervang, Jon Ingvar Senior Engineer +47-22851251 +4792020160 j.i.wedervang@medisin.uio.no Local IT support, Network, Applications, Printing, E-mail
Picture of Gunnar Harald Åmlid Åmlid, Gunnar Harald +47-22851519 g.h.amlid@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Macintosh, Teleform