Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 93 of 93
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trude Abelsen Abelsen, Trude Section Manager +47-22851447 trude.abelsen@medisin.uio.no Financial managment, Finance, Budget, Reporting
Picture of Marian Berge Andersen Andersen, Marian Berge Head Engineer +47-22851232 m.b.andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Purchasing, Training, Histotechnique
Picture of Elisabeth Augdahl Augdahl, Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22845663 +47-46613726 elisabeth.augdahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Authen Authen, Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22851492 +47-99706139 bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Electronics, Service, EAGLE
Picture of Hema Awasthi Awasthi, Hema Senior Executive Officer +47-22852417 hema.awasthi@mn.uio.no Economical reports, Project economy, Budget and applications
Picture of Grazyna Babinska Babinska, Grazyna Principal Engineer +47-22851238 grazyna.babinska@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rolf  Bakke Bakke, Rolf
Bakkeby, Adrian C. Principal Engineer +47-22851211 a.c.bakkeby@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Gunnveig Toft Bjørndal Bjørndal, Gunnveig Toft Head Engineer +47-22851001 g.t.bjorndal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alieu S K Cham Cham, Alieu S K Adviser +47-22851356 a.s.k.cham@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination
Picture of Alf Christophersen Christophersen, Alf Principal Engineer +47-22851350 +4794353793 +4794353793 alf.christophersen@medisin.uio.no IT support for research, Administrative IT services, Network
Csúcs, Gergely Researcher +47-94479448 gergely.csucs@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dmitri Darine Darine, Dmitri Head Engineer +47-22851498 dmitri.darine@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sissel Eikvar Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Cell growth, Basware, Protein analysis, Teaching, Bacterial work
Picture of Rita Eng Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Payment, Invoices, Purchasing, Purchaser
Picture of Anne Randi Enget Enget, Anne Randi Head Engineer +47-22851390 a.r.enget@medisin.uio.no
Fahle, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22851240 morten.fahle@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Ali Fakheri Fakheri, Ali Head Engineer +47-22851133 ali.fakheri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marion Renfang Fierro Fierro, Marion Renfang Adviser +47-22851574 m.r.fierro@medisin.uio.no Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications
Picture of Torun Flatebø Flatebø, Torun Head Engineer +47-22851590 torun.flatebo@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Molecular biology techniques, PCR-method, Protein analysis, Cell growth, Purchaser
Picture of Cathrine Flesche Flesche, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22851340 cathrine.flesche@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jorge Rodas Foeller Foeller, Jorge Rodas Principal Engineer j.r.foeller@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helene Fondevik Fondevik, Helene Adviser +47-22851403 +47-41932169 +47 41932169 helene.fondevik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elin Gislerud Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47-22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Gaute Gjein Gjein, Gaute Executive Officer gaute.gjein@medisin.uio.no User support, ICT and learning, Training, Teaching
Picture of Harald Godø Gjerdahl Gjerdahl, Harald Godø Adviser +47-22851425 h.g.gjerdahl@medisin.uio.no Project management, Leiested
Granberg, Mads Peter Head Engineer +47-22851105 m.p.granberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Grundt Grundt, Kirsten Senior Engineer +47-22851096 +47-40203518 kirsten.grundt@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Karen Marie Gujord Gujord, Karen Marie Senior Engineer +47-22851448 99579745 +47-99579745 k.m.gujord@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Juan Carlos Veloso Gutierrez Gutierrez, Juan Carlos Veloso Cleaner j.c.v.gutierrez@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tolesa Tilahun Hafte Hafte, Tolesa Tilahun Adviser +47-22851439 t.t.hafte@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Bashir Ahmad Hakim Hakim, Bashir Ahmad Senior Engineer +47-22851284 +47-91854716 b.a.hakim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Annicke Stranda Haslestad Haslestad, Annicke Stranda Head Engineer +47-22851347 a.s.haslestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Andre Hegg Hegg, Sverre Andre Principal Engineer +47-22856009 s.a.hegg@fys.uio.no
Picture of Linda Teigland Helgesen Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Picture of Paul Johannes Helm Helm, Paul Johannes Senior Engineer +47-22851159 51159 p.j.helm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hege Berg Henriksen Henriksen, Hege Berg Adviser +47-22851520 h.b.henriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Lillebø Holm Holm, Kristine Lillebø Principal Engineer +47-22851121 k.l.holm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Holt Holt, Erik Senior Engineer +47-22851109 +47-90862438 erik.holt@medisin.uio.no Behaviour, Health communication, AV services, Teleform, Purchaser, Fire safety, Web publishing
Picture of Kari Holte Holte, Kari Principal Engineer +47-22851533 kari.holte@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ngoc-Trang Thi Huynh Huynh, Ngoc-Trang Thi Head Engineer +47-22851183 ngoch@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Malarvili Inparajan Inparajan, Malarvili Higher Executive Officer +47-22851076 malarvili.inparajan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lourdes Cotrim Jacobsen Jacobsen, Lourdes Cotrim Higher Executive Officer +47-22851150 l.c.jacobsen@medisin.uio.no purchasing, invoice processing, office supplies, joint expedition services
Picture of Wendi Jensen Jensen, Wendi Senior Engineer +47-22851304 +47-22851155 wendi.jensen@medisin.uio.no Cell growth, Molecular biology techniques, Chromatography, Histotechnique
Jermstad, Ingunn Head Engineer ingunn.jermstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shaista Khan Khan, Shaista Head Engineer +47-22851092 shaista.khan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carina V S Knudsen Knudsen, Carina V S Principal Engineer +47-22851490 c.v.s.knudsen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Drawing, Graphic design
Picture of Eirik Mohn Kristensen Kristensen, Eirik Mohn Head Engineer +47-22851049 e.m.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Local IT support
Picture of Simen Kristiansen Kristiansen, Simen Principal Engineer +47-22856013 simen.kristiansen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Kvernstuen Kvernstuen, Torgeir Section Manager +47-22851132 90162312 torgeir.kvernstuen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anee Karin Lee Lee, Anee Karin 95525515 a.k.lee@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Beate Liudalen Liudalen, Hilde Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22851020 +47-94825622 h.b.liudalen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Ljunggren Ljunggren, Gunnar Head Engineer +47-22851297 +47-95063126 gunnar.ljunggren@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gunnar Fredrik Lothe Lothe, Gunnar Fredrik Principal Engineer +47-22851285 g.f.lothe@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Drawing, Graphic design
Picture of Christin Lucas Lucas, Christin Principal Engineer +47-22851310 christin.lucas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elke Maes Maes, Elke Principal Engineer elke.maes@medisin.uio.no Histotechnique, Neuroprotection
Martinov, Vladimir Nikolaev Head Engineer +47-22851295 v.n.martinov@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anette Mellem Mellem, Anette anette.mellem@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Habib Moradi Moradi, Habib Senior Executive Officer +47-22851130 +47-99614804 habib.moradi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Moss Moss, Anders Section Manager +47-22851053 anders.moss@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Zahida Nabi Nabi, Zahida Adviser +47-22851351 zahida.nabi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Petterson Oksvold Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Microscopy, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Fire safety
Picture of Tonje Orre Orre, Tonje Higher Executive Officer +47-22851199 tonje.orre@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Guest registration, HR-portal, Purchasing
Picture of Espen Petersheim Petersheim, Espen Head Engineer +47-22851297 espen.petersheim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thanh Thai Pham Pham, Thanh Thai Principal Engineer +47-22851303 t.t.pham@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thi Thu van Pham Pham, Thi Thu van Principal Engineer +47-22851389 t.t.v.pham@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hong Qu Qu, Hong Head Engineer +47-22851266 hong.qu@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Raul Ramirez Ramirez, Raul Senior Engineer +47-22851679 raul.ramirez@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Rekdahl Rekdahl, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22851129 +47-98644331 knut.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser
Picture of Bjørg Riber Riber, Bjørg Senior Engineer +47-22851195 bjorg.riber@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nina Richartz Richartz, Nina Principal Engineer nina.richartz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Rustad Rustad, Ole Senior Executive Officer +47-22851387 ole.rustad@medisin.uio.no Administration, Health, safety and environment (HSE), Management support
Picture of Evelyn Voss Rygnestad Rygnestad, Evelyn Voss Senior Executive Officer +47-22851384 e.v.rygnestad@medisin.uio.no Body Donor Program, Anatomy Courses, Advanced Anatomy Training, Basware, Invoices, Meetings, Events, University Gifts, PhD defenses
Picture of Sophia Salicath Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Purchaser, Invoices, Economy control, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Photo room, Dry ice
Picture of Kristin Larsen Sand Sand, Kristin Larsen Head Engineer +47-22851204 93674280 k.l.sand@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell culturing, Microscopy, Purchasing, Flow cytometry, Training
Picture of Marit Sandvik Sandvik, Marit Principal Engineer +47-22851389 marit.sandvik@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Protein analysis, Purchaser
Picture of Iren Sefland Sefland, Iren Principal Engineer +47-22851602 iren.sefland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gjøril Seierstad Seierstad, Gjøril Executive Officer +47-22851188 gjoril.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Reception, Mail and postage
Picture of Susinthiran Sithamparanathan Sithamparanathan, Susinthiran Head Engineer +47-22851241 susinthiran.sithamparanathan@astro.uio.no IT services, User administration, IT support, Web publishing, Applications, Computer, Mobile, Tivoli, Windows 7, Linux
Picture of Anne Skotte Skotte, Anne Adviser +47-22851345 anne.skotte@medisin.uio.no Health, safety and enviroment, Working environment, Local working environment committee (LWEC)
Picture of Camilla Solberg Solberg, Camilla Head Engineer +47-22851121 camilla.solberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hela Soltani Soltani, Hela Section Manager +47-22845664 +47-97728875 hela.soltani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sofia Anderholm Strand Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, Quality assurance system for health and medical research
Picture of Kobra Sultani Sultani, Kobra Principal Engineer +47-22851369 kobra.sultani@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kari Anette Sverre Sverre, Kari Anette Adviser +47-22854353 k.a.sverre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anita Løvstad Sørensen Sørensen, Anita Løvstad Head Engineer a.l.sorensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sumithra Maud Taraldsen Taraldsen, Sumithra Maud Higher Executive Officer +47-22851060 s.m.taraldsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Geir Thoresen Thoresen, Tore Geir Head Engineer t.g.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Mechanics
Picture of Håvard Tønnesen Tønnesen, Håvard Head Engineer +47-22851231 havard.tonnesen@medisin.uio.no Macintosh, Applications, Graphic design, Research communication, Web publishing, AV services
Picture of Kristin Vekterud Vekterud, Kristin Head Engineer kristin.vekterud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kyrre Vigestad Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Picture of Jon Ingvar Wedervang Wedervang, Jon Ingvar Senior Engineer +47-22851251 j.i.wedervang@medisin.uio.no Local IT support, Network, Printing, Applications, E-mail
Picture of Gunnar Harald Åmlid Åmlid, Gunnar Harald +47-22851519 g.h.amlid@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Macintosh, Teleform