OCBE consist of staff from the Department of Biostatistics, University of Oslo and the Section of Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Health Economics, Oslo University Hospital. Names and details about all related staff is found here.

Staff at OCBE 2016

Name E-mail Position
Arnoldo Frigessi; Director of OCBE/Professor
Odd Olai Aalen Professor Emeritus
Elia Arjas Professor Emeritus
Cathrine Brunborg Researcher
Lien My Diep; Researcher
Morten Wang Fagerland; Head of OCBE-OUS section/Researcher
Ragnhild Sørum Falk; Researcher
Birgitte Freiesleben de Blasio Professor II
Reza Ghiasvand Postdoctoral Fellow
Jon Michael Gran; Researcher/Associate Professor
Rune Hoff PhD Candidate
Ole Klungsøyr Researcher
Petter Laake Professor Emeritus
Marissa LeBlanc; Researcher
Hans Olav Melberg; Associate Professor
Are Hugo Pripp Researcher
Kjetil Røysland Associate Professor
Irene Sandven Researcher
Leiv Sandvik Researcher
Dag Steinar Thelle Professor Emeritus
Magne Thoresen Professor
Morten Valberg; Researcher/Postdoctoral Fellow
Marit Bragelien Veierød Professor
Valeria Vitelli Researcher
Harald Weedon-Fekjær; Researcher
Kjersti Helene Hernæs Researcher
Dominic Anthony Hoff Senior Adviser
René Holst; Researcher
Christian Page Postdoctoral Fellow
Andrew Henry Reiner Researcher
Zinajda Zolic-Karlsson Researcher
Jukka Corander Professor
Francesco Di Ruscio PhD Candidate
Vera Djordjilovic Postdoctoral Fellow
Solveig Engebretsen PhD Candidate
Teemu Ville Sakari Kallonen Postdoctoral Fellow
Alvaro Kohn-Luque Postdoctoral Fellow
Xiaoran Lai PhD Candidate
Unni Raste Senior Executive Officer
Hilde Beate Liudalen Senior Executive Officer
Giovanni Romeo PhD Candidate
Corina Silvia Rueegg Postdoctoral Fellow
Pål Christie Ryalen PhD Candidate
Mats Julius Stensrud Researcher
Chi Zhang PhD Candidate
Zhi Zhao PhD Candidate
Manuela Zucknick Associate Professor
Hadi Fanee Tork Postdoctoral Fellow
Inge Christoffer Olsen Researcher
David Swanson Researcher
Simon Lergenmuller PhD Candidate
The Tien Mai Postdoctoral Fellow
Owen Matthew Truscott Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow
Linn Kleven Researcher
Christoffer Haug Laache PhD Candidate
Juri Kuronen PhD Candidate
Jesse Hemerik Postdoctoral Fellow
Leiv Tore Salte Rønnberg PhD Candidate
Torunn Heggland; PhD Candidate


Published Aug. 22, 2014 3:49 PM - Last modified Mar. 9, 2018 5:15 PM