People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 150 of 856
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jens Ivar Brox Brox, Jens Ivar Professor II j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor +47-22934767 oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Synne Brune Brune, Synne Researcher synne.brune@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johan N Bruun Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus +47-22119085 j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jon Brynildsen Brynildsen, Jon Researcher jon.brynildsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Brüning Brüning, Thomas Head Engineer thomas.bruning@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Brøndbo Brøndbo, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22856863 kjell.brondbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Braathen Braathen, Martin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99243339 martin.braathen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Buanes Buanes, Trond Professor II +47-23070958 trond.buanes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Bujko Bujko, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow anna.bujko@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Bukten Bukten, Anne Postdoctoral Fellow anne.bukten@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helene Burhol Burhol, Helene Adviser +47-22859216 helene.burhol@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lisa Victoria Burrell Burrell, Lisa Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22923841 l.v.burrell@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Bush Bush, Joe Senior Engineer +47-22859092 +47-40553332 joe.bush@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Sønderaal Bækkevold Bækkevold, Espen Sønderaal Professor e.s.bakkevold@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Linn  Bævre Bævre, Linn Head of division administration +47-91855211 linn.bavre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Bøhmer Bøhmer, Thomas Professor Emeritus thomas.bohmer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tordis Böker Böker, Tordis Doctoral Research Fellow tordis.boker@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus +47-92854455 a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Picture of Maxi-Lu Bøschen Bøschen, Maxi-Lu m.l.boschen@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Yvonne Böttcher Böttcher, Yvonne Professor +47-67963910 yvonne.bottcher@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kai-Håkon Carlsen Carlsen, Kai-Håkon Professor Emeritus 92017026 k.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Karin C. Lødrup Carlsen Carlsen, Karin C. Lødrup Professor +47-22118765 k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Marte Rabo Carlsen Carlsen, Marte Rabo Senior Executive Officer m.r.carlsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Cathrine Rein Carlson Carlson, Cathrine Rein Researcher c.r.carlson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sergio Carracedo Huroz Carracedo Huroz, Sergio Researcher +47-22840581 s.c.huroz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Enrico Catalano Catalano, Enrico Postdoctoral Fellow enrico.catalano@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47-23016807 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Chan Chan, Joe Doctoral Research Fellow 67964758 64758 joe.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Professor II +47-90671853 geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thoralf Christoffersen Christoffersen, Thoralf Professor Emeritus +47-22840236 thoralf.christoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Bjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Professor Emeritus bjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Brian K. Chung Chung, Brian K. Postdoctoral Fellow +44-7470375922 b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Senior Adviser +47-22844689 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas Professor Emeritus +47-23072741 o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor +47-23368978 thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Dennis Clement Clement, Dennis Doctoral Research Fellow dennis.clement@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joanna Cwikiel Cwikiel, Joanna Researcher joanna.cwikiel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nair Susana da Costa Florim Ribeiro Lopes da Costa Florim Ribeiro Lopes, Nair Susana Postdoctoral Fellow n.s.d.c.f.r.lopes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Dahl Dahl, Elisabeth Section Manager +47-22844684 +47-91832744 +47-91832744 elisabeth.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Andreas Dahl Dahl, Fredrik Andreas Researcher fadahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mai Britt Dahl Dahl, Mai Britt Head Engineer m.b.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Dahl Dahl, Vegard Professor II vegard.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Dahl-Jørgensen Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor II 22118765 (SYKEHUS) 23015577 knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, USA, Nordic
Picture of Jørgen Dahlberg Dahlberg, Jørgen Researcher +47-22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Marie Dahlgren Dahlgren, Kristin Marie Research Assistant k.m.dahlgren@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Erik Astrup Dahm Dahm, Anders Erik Astrup Associate Professor a.e.a.dahm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders M. Dale Dale, Anders M. Researcher amdale@ucsd.edu
Picture of Olav Dalgard Dalgard, Olav Professor II olav.dalgard@medisin.uio.no