Persons tagged with «Nordic»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingrid Agartz Agartz, Ingrid Professor +47-22029953 ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Picture of Stefan Agewall Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Brazil, India, Nordic
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Kristin Bjordal Bjordal, Kristin Professor II +47-23066012 +47-95970307 kristin.bjordal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Picture of Bjarne Bogen Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Immunology, autoimmunity, B cell lymphomas, multiple myeloma, T cells, B cells, vaccine molecules, China, India, Japan, USA, Nordic, Global South
Picture of Øyvind Bruland Bruland, Øyvind Professor +47-22934767 oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Espen Sønderaal Bækkevold Bækkevold, Espen Sønderaal Researcher e.s.bakkevold@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Karin C. Lødrup Carlsen Carlsen, Karin C. Lødrup Professor II +47-22118765 +47-22118802 k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor +47-23368978 thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Knut Dahl-Jørgensen Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor II 22118765 (SYKEHUS) 23015577 knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Nordic, USA
Picture of Grete Dyb Dyb, Grete Professor II +47-22595500 grete.dyb@nkvts.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Einar Heiervang Heiervang, Einar Professor einar.heiervang@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Frode Lars Jahnsen Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47-23071444 f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Allergy, Immunology, USA, Nordic
Picture of Erik Gunnar Jönsson Jönsson, Erik Gunnar Professor +47-23027328 e.g.jonsson@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Pål Dag Line Line, Pål Dag Professor II +47-23070509 p.d.line@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Ingrid Melle Melle, Ingrid Professor +47 23 02 73 50 ingrid.melle@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Bjørn Moum Moum, Bjørn Professor II +47-45065275 bjorn.moum@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Shuo-Wang Qiao Qiao, Shuo-Wang Associate Professor +47-23074222 s.w.qiao@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Henrik Rasmussen Rasmussen, Henrik Associate Professor henrik.rasmussen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Jan Ivar Røssberg Røssberg, Jan Ivar Professor II j.i.rossberg@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Ingebjørg Seljeflot Seljeflot, Ingebjørg Professor II +47-22119323 ingebjorg.seljeflot@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Erlend B Smeland Smeland, Erlend B Professor II +47-22500730 +47-91388199 e.b.smeland@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Picture of Ludvig Magne Sollid Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47-23073811 l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Picture of Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Staff Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetric and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Picture of Kjell Magne Tveit Tveit, Kjell Magne Professor II +47-22119125 91649163 k.m.tveit@medisin.uio.no Nordic