Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 683
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eli  Kristine Fiksdal Abel Abel, Eli Kristine Fiksdal e.k.f.abel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore G Abrahamsen Abrahamsen, Tore G Professor Emeritus +47-23074506 t.g.abrahamsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Agartz Agartz, Ingrid Professor +47-22029953 ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Picture of Stefan Agewall Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Brazil, India, Nordic
Picture of Arash Ahmadi Ahmadi, Arash Doctoral Research Fellow 98847998 arash.ahmadi@medisin.uio.no Optical tweezers, Microscopy, DNA repair, Single molecule study
Picture of Ibrahim Akkouh Akkouh, Ibrahim Doctoral Research Fellow ibrahim.akkouh@medisin.uio.no
Akre, Harriet Professor II +47-23076214 harriet.akre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Glenny Cecilie Alfsen Alfsen, Glenny Cecilie Associate Professor g.c.alfsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Noelia Alonso Rodriguez Alonso Rodriguez, Noelia Postdoctoral Fellow n.a.rodriguez@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lene Alsøe Alsøe, Lene Researcher +47-67968966 lene.alsoe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Ragnhild Aminoff Aminoff, Sofie Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow s.r.aminoff@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Manoj Amrutkar Amrutkar, Manoj Postdoctoral Fellow manoj.amrutkar@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bala Siddaiah Anangi Anangi, Bala Siddaiah Postdoctoral Fellow b.s.anangi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Norheim Andersen Andersen, Solveig Norheim Professor II +47-67964597 s.n.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jannicke Fjæra Anderssen Anderssen, Jannicke Fjæra Doctoral Research Fellow j.f.anderssen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne K. Andreassen Andreassen, Arne K. Associate Professor +47-23072014 a.k.andreassen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreassen Andreassen, Ole Professor +47-22117843 +47-99038893 99038893 ole.andreassen@medisin.uio.no psychiatry, genetics, biostatistics
Picture of Kjetil Wessel Andressen Andressen, Kjetil Wessel Associate Professor +47-22840372 k.w.andressen@medisin.uio.no FRET, GPCR, cAMP, cGMP, Receptor, Hart Failure, Biosensor
Picture of Zanira Yaqub Ansari Ansari, Zanira Yaqub Doctoral Research Fellow z.y.ansari@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Håvard Attramadal Attramadal, Håvard Professor II +47-23073520 +47-23071396 +47-90639687 havard.attramadal@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Pål Aukrust Aukrust, Pål Professor II +47-23071916 +47-23070000 pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ayodeji Olawale Awoyemi Awoyemi, Ayodeji Olawale Doctoral Research Fellow a.o.awoyemi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gregor Bachmann-Harildstad Bachmann-Harildstad, Gregor Associate Professor gregor.bachmann-harildstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shahram Bahrami Bahrami, Shahram Postdoctoral Fellow shahram.bahrami@medisin.uio.no