Academic staff - Page 10

Persons 226 - 250 of 702
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ola-Lars Hammer Hammer, Ola-Lars Doctoral Research Fellow o.l.hammer@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Berit M Hjelde Hansen Hansen, Berit M Hjelde Associate Professor b.m.h.hansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thor Willy Ruud Hansen Hansen, Thor Willy Ruud Professor Emeritus +47-23074573 +4797180981 t.w.r.hansen@medisin.uio.no Neonatal medicine, Clinical ethics, Neonatal jaundice
Picture of Kristian Folkvord Hanssen Hanssen, Kristian Folkvord Professor Emeritus +47-22894808 k.f.hanssen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guttorm Haraldsen Haraldsen, Guttorm Professor II +47 23071492 +47 92401962
Picture of Hanne Flinstad Harbo Harbo, Hanne Flinstad Professor II +47-22850544 99546680 +4799546680 h.f.harbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Harboe Harboe, Morten Professor Emeritus morten.harboe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Live Lund Hareide Hareide, Live Lund Doctoral Research Fellow l.l.hareide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Hartmann Hartmann, Anders Professor Emeritus +47-23071936 anders.hartmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørnar Hassel Hassel, Bjørnar Professor II bjornar.hassel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Hauff Hauff, Edvard Professor II +47-23066816 +47-92828947 edvard.hauff@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Truls Hauge Hauge, Truls Associate Professor truls.hauge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guttorm Haugen Haugen, Guttorm Professor II guttorm.haugen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Haugaa Haugaa, Kristina Associate Professor +47-23071393 kristina.haugaa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Unn Kristin H. Haukvik Haukvik, Unn Kristin H. Associate Professor u.k.h.haukvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Amalia Havnes Havnes, Ingrid Amalia Lecturer i.a.havnes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Haye Haye, Rolf Professor Emeritus +47-23074246 rolf.haye@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siri Lagethon Heck Heck, Siri Lagethon Researcher s.l.heck@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Heide Heide, Marte Doctoral Research Fellow marte.heide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans Erik Heier Heier, Hans Erik Professor Emeritus h.e.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tom Heier Heier, Tom Professor Emeritus 92238520 tom.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Einar Heiervang Heiervang, Einar Professor einar.heiervang@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Sverre Heim Heim, Sverre Professor II sverre.heim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Heldal Heldal, Kristian Associate Professor +4790018417 kristian.heldal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åslaug Helland Helland, Åslaug Professor II +47-22934431 aslaug.helland@medisin.uio.no