Academic staff - Page 10

Persons 226 - 250 of 675
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Truls Hauge Hauge, Truls Associate Professor truls.hauge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guttorm Haugen Haugen, Guttorm Professor II guttorm.haugen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Haugaa Haugaa, Kristina Associate Professor +47-23071393 kristina.haugaa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Unn Kristin H. Haukvik Haukvik, Unn Kristin H. Associate Professor u.k.h.haukvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Amalia Havnes Havnes, Ingrid Amalia Lecturer i.a.havnes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Haye Haye, Rolf Professor Emeritus +47-23074246 rolf.haye@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siri Lagethon Heck Heck, Siri Lagethon Researcher s.l.heck@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Heide Heide, Marte Doctoral Research Fellow marte.heide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans Erik Heier Heier, Hans Erik Professor Emeritus h.e.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Martin Heier Heier, Martin Postdoctoral Fellow martin.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tom Heier Heier, Tom Professor Emeritus 92238520 tom.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Einar Heiervang Heiervang, Einar Professor einar.heiervang@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Sverre Heim Heim, Sverre Professor II sverre.heim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Heldal Heldal, Kristian Associate Professor +4790018417 kristian.heldal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åslaug Helland Helland, Åslaug Professor II +47-22934431 aslaug.helland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eirik Helseth Helseth, Eirik Professor II eirik.helseth@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristi Henjum Henjum, Kristi Lecturer +47-22850228 kristi.henjum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Henriksen Henriksen, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-23072626 tore.henriksen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carola Henriksson Henriksson, Carola Associate Professor +47-98696265 carola.henriksson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Hetland Hetland, Geir Professor II geir.hetland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bylgja Hilmarsdòttir Hilmarsdòttir, Bylgja Postdoctoral Fellow bylgja.hilmarsdottir@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Daniëla Maria Hinke Hinke, Daniëla Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47-98542396 d.m.hinke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jøran Hjelmesæth Hjelmesæth, Jøran Professor II joran.hjelmesath@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Hoff Hoff, Geir Professor Emeritus 91866762 +47-91866762 geir.hoff@medisin.uio.no
Hoff-Olsen, Per Associate Professor +47-21077676 per.hoff-olsen@medisin.uio.no