Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 675
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Brian K. Chung Chung, Brian K. Postdoctoral Fellow +44-7470375922 b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Senior Adviser +47-22844689 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas Professor Emeritus +47-23072741 o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor +47-23368978 thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Joanna Cwikiel Cwikiel, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow joanna.cwikiel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nair Susana da Costa Florim Ribeiro Lopes da Costa Florim Ribeiro Lopes, Nair Susana Postdoctoral Fellow n.s.d.c.f.r.lopes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Andreas Dahl Dahl, Fredrik Andreas Researcher fadahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Dahl Dahl, Vegard Professor II vegard.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Dahl-Jørgensen Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor II 22118765 (SYKEHUS) 23015577 knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Nordic, USA
Picture of Jørgen Dahlberg Dahlberg, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Erik Astrup Dahm Dahm, Anders Erik Astrup Associate Professor a.e.a.dahm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Dale Dale, Anders Researcher anders.dale@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Olav Dalgard Dalgard, Olav Professor II olav.dalgard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Dalhus Dalhus, Bjørn Researcher +47-23070908 94411248 bjorn.dalhus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Kristian Danielsen Danielsen, Tore Kristian t.k.danielsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ben Davidson Davidson, Ben Professor II ben.davidson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas de Lange de Lange, Thomas Associate Professor t.d.lange@medisin.uio.no Education, gastroenterology, endoscopy, screening
Picture of Miklos Degre Degre, Miklos Professor Emeritus +47-23071163 miklos.degre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Devor Devor, Anna Researcher anna.devor@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Amandeep Kaur Dhillon Dhillon, Amandeep Kaur Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.dhillon@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Dietrichs Dietrichs, Espen Professor II +47-23072237 +47-90593107 espen.dietrichs@medisin.uio.no Neurology, Movement disorders
Picture of Trond H Diseth Diseth, Trond H Professor II +47-23074951 t.h.diseth@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Nhat Trung Doan Doan, Nhat Trung Postdoctoral Fellow n.t.doan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Filip Celestyn Dolatowski Dolatowski, Filip Celestyn Doctoral Research Fellow f.c.dolatowski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Liv Drolsum Drolsum, Liv Professor II liv.drolsum@medisin.uio.no