People

Persons 1 - 35 of 35
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marte Hulbaklien Bakke Bakke, Marte Hulbaklien Technician mahbak@ous-hf.no
Picture of Susann V. Berg Berg, Susann V. Medical student s.v.berg@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Postdoctoral Fellow asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Alisa Elinsdatter Dewan Dewan, Alisa Elinsdatter Principal Engineer a.e.dewan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Linn Margrethe Eggesbø Eggesbø, Linn Margrethe Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.eggesbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Siv Furholm Furholm, Siv Research nurse 47408122 siv.furholm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carina Hinrichs Hinrichs, Carina Technician carhin@ous-hf.no
Picture of Marie Kongshaug Johannesen Johannesen, Marie Kongshaug Head Engineer +47-23071376 m.k.johannesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Iris Jonkers Jonkers, Iris Researcher i.h.jonkers@umcg.nl
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Postdoctoral Fellow skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Shiva Dahal Koirala Koirala, Shiva Dahal Doctoral Research Fellow shiva.dahal.koirala@rr-research.no
Picture of Lise Kveberg Kveberg, Lise Senior Adviser +47-23071351 lise.kveberg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Chan Li Li, Chan Postdoc c.li@umcg.nl
Picture of Ida Lindeman Lindeman, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow ida.lindeman@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christian Borgen Lindstad Lindstad, Christian Borgen Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.lindstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Gard Lund Lund, Eivind Gard Postdoctoral Fellow e.g.lund@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Lundin Lundin, Knut Professor +4790980325 +47-90980325 knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no Education
Picture of Ivana Mikocziova Mikocziova, Ivana Doctoral Research Fellow ivana.mikocziova@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ralf  Stefan Neumann Neumann, Ralf Stefan Researcher r.s.neumann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Snir Omri Omri, Snir Postdoctoral Fellow snir.omri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Justyna Polak Polak, Justyna Doctoral Research Fellow justyna.polak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shuo-Wang Qiao Qiao, Shuo-Wang Associate Professor +47-23074222 s.w.qiao@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Louise Fremgaard Risnes Risnes, Louise Fremgaard Researcher l.f.risnes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Picture of Bjørg Simonsen Simonsen, Bjørg Technician +47 23071362 Bjorg.Simonsen@rr-research.no
Picture of Gry Irene Skodje Skodje, Gry Irene PhD student gry.skodje@ous-hf.no
Picture of Ludvig Magne Sollid Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47-23073811 l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Picture of Jorunn  Stamnæs Stamnæs, Jorunn Researcher jorunn.stamnas@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Stray Stray, Daniel Medical student daniel.stray@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Tjitske Nienke (Cisca) Wijmenga Wijmenga, Tjitske Nienke (Cisca) Professor II - Department of Immunology t.n.wijmenga@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lukasz Adam Wyrozemski Wyrozemski, Lukasz Adam Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92056342 l.a.wyrozemski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ying Yao Yao, Ying Doctoral Research Fellow ying.yao@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asima Zia Zia, Asima Postdoctoral Fellow +47-48614286 asima.zia@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Stephanie Zühlke Zühlke, Stephanie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-23073813 stephanie.zuhlke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marie Fleur du Pré du Pré, Marie Fleur Postdoctoral Fellow m.f.d.pre@medisin.uio.no