NSSF - Staff

Name Title
Lars Mehlum Head of the Centre, Professor of suicidology, Psychiatrist, dr.med.
Kirsti Amundsen Information consultant, MA
Wenche Andreassen Executive officer
Ina Bekkevold-Jernberg Coordinator DBT, CGT
Lisa Victoria Burrell Researcher
Lien My Diep Statistician, Cand.scient.
Egil Haga Project coordinator, PhD
Hanne Holmesland Information consultant, MA
Anine Therese Kildahl Adviser
Anita Kjølsrud Head of administration, Cand.mag.
Kim Larsen Lecturer, Clinical psychologist
Erlend Mork Associate professor, Clinical psychologist
Martin Øverlien Myhre Adviser
Hanne Sofie Wernø Nilsson  
Quirino Puzo PhD candidate
Ping Qin Professor, dr.med.
Barbara Stanley Visiting professor
Hilde Thomassen Adviser
Anita Johanna Tørmoen

Lecturer, Researcher, Cand.paed.

Fredrik A. Walby Researcher, Clinical psychologist


Published May 19, 2011 8:41 PM - Last modified Jan. 12, 2018 3:04 PM