English version of this page

Personer - Side 2

Søk etter ansatte ved senteret

Personer 26 - 50 av 80
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Gheorghe, Marius Stipendiat +47-22840564 marius.gheorghe@ncmm.uio.no Genregulering
Giliberto, Mariaserena Stipendiat +47-22840874 mariaserena.giliberto@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Stalin Chellappa Gunasekaran Gunasekaran, Stalin Chellappa Postdoktor +47-22840557 s.c.gunasekaran@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning
Bilde av Irep Gözen Gözen, Irep Gruppeleder +47-22840596 irep.gozen@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Adnan Hashim Hashim, Adnan Forsker +47-22845859 adnan.hashim@ncmm.uio.no Stamceller
Bilde av Harri Itkonen Itkonen, Harri +47-22845654 harri.itkonen@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning
Bilde av Aziz Khan Khan, Aziz Postdoktor +47-22840563 aziz.khan@ncmm.uio.no Genetikk
Bilde av Ingrid Kjelsvik Kjelsvik, Ingrid Kontorsjef +47-22840531 ingrid.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Økonomistyring, Strategi, Ledelse, HMS
Bilde av Rønnaug Steen Kolve Kolve, Rønnaug Steen Overingeniør +47-22840542 +47-94889558 r.s.kolve@ncmm.uio.no Laboratoriedrift
Bilde av Mette Kvernland Kvernland, Mette Rådgiver +47-22840504 mette.kvernland@ncmm.uio.no eksternfinansierte prosjekter, rapportering, Økonomi
Bilde av Elif Köksal Köksal, Elif Stipendiat +47-22840594 elif.koksal@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Johannes Landskron Landskron, Johannes Forsker +47-22840509 johannes.landskron@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling
Bilde av Anna Mari Lone Lone, Anna Mari +47-22840503 a.m.lone@ncmm.uio.no Immunologi
Bilde av Sandra Lopez-Aviles Lopez-Aviles, Sandra Gruppeleder +47-22852992 sandra.lopez-aviles@ncmm.uio.no Cellebiologi
Lorvik, Kristina Berg Forsker +47-22840526 k.b.lorvik@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Hartmut Luecke Luecke, Hartmut Assisterende Direktør +47-22840569 hudel@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Morten Luhr Luhr, Morten +47-22845871 morten.luhr@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning
Bilde av Julia-Kristina Madsen-Østerbye Madsen-Østerbye, Julia-Kristina Postdoktor +47-22845626 j.k.madsen-osterbye@medisin.uio.no Stamceller
Bilde av Georgios Vasilei Magklaras Magklaras, Georgios Vasilei Senioringeniør +47-22840535 g.v.magklaras@ncmm.uio.no IT-tjenester, IT-ledelse, Server- og driftstjenester, Vitenskapelige Databehandling, Bioinformatikk
Bilde av Madhuri Manivannan Manivannan, Madhuri +47-22845868 madhuri.manivannan@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Ruth Martîn Martîn Martîn, Ruth Martîn Forsker +47-22840901 r.m.martin@ncmm.uio.no Cellebiologi
Mathabela, Nelson Thapelo Forskningstekniker n.t.mathabela@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Anthony Mathelier Mathelier, Anthony Gruppeleder +47-22840561 anthony.mathelier@ncmm.uio.no Kreft, Genetikk, Genregulering, Transkripsjon faktor, Bioinformatikk, MicroRNA
Bilde av Nina Modahl Modahl, Nina Rådgiver +47-22840680 nina.modahl@ncmm.uio.no Personaladministrasjon
Bilde av Jens Preben Morth Morth, Jens Preben Gruppeleder +47-22840794 j.p.morth@ncmm.uio.no Legemidler, Livsvitenskap, Sykdom, Kreftforskning, Metal homeostasis, Kreft, Membrantransport