English version of this page

Personer - Side 3

Søk etter ansatte ved senteret

Personer 51 - 75 av 80
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marina Portantier Portantier, Marina Postdoktor +47-22840787 marina.portantier@ncmm.uio.no
Ramonet-Jimenez, David Postdoktor +47-22840767 david.ramonet-jimenez@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Ganna Reint Reint, Ganna Stipendiat +47-22840581 ganna.reint@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Antoni Hurtado Rodriguez Rodriguez, Antoni Hurtado Gruppeleder +47-22840774 a.h.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning, Brystkreft, Hormoner
Bilde av Carlos Romeo Rodriguez Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Førstekonsulent +47-22840500 +47-95205142 c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Arkiv, Cristin, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Resepsjon, Bilag, Innkjøp, Attester, Postmottak, Post, Skilting, UiO-noark, Oracle, ePhorte, Basware
Bilde av Marie Rogne Rogne, Marie Forsker +47-22840532 marie.rogne@ncmm.uio.no Stamceller, Cellesignallering
Bilde av Martine Schrøder Schrøder, Martine Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840553 martine.schroder@ncmm.uio.no Laboratoriearbeid
Bilde av Dario Segura-Pena Segura-Pena, Dario Forsker +47-22840558 dario.segura-pena@ncmm.uio.no Cellebiologi
Bilde av Nikolina Sekulic Sekulic, Nikolina Gruppeleder +47-22840511 nikolina.sekulic@ncmm.uio.no Strukturell biologi, Chromatin
Singh, Sachin Kumar Forsker +47-22845867 s.k.singh@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning
Bilde av Anita Elisabeth Skolem Skolem, Anita Elisabeth Rådgiver +47-22840653 a.e.skolem@ncmm.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Regnskap, Rapportering, Prosjektstyring, Innkjøp
Bilde av Sigrid Skånland Skånland, Sigrid Forsker +47-22859128 sigrid.skanland@ncmm.uio.no T-celler, Cellesignallering, Regulatoriske T-celler, Kreft, Kreftforskning, B celler, Immunologi, Kronisk lymfatisk leukemi
Bilde av Eirin Solberg Solberg, Eirin Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840513 eirin.solberg@ncmm.uio.no Laboratoriearbeid
Sredic, Bojana Avdelingsingeniør +47-22840559 bojana.sredic@ncmm.uio.no Laboratoriearbeid, Metal homeostasis, Legemidler, Sykdom
Bilde av Judith Staerk Staerk, Judith Gruppeleder +47-22840773 judith.staerk@ncmm.uio.no Stamceller
Bilde av Vilte Stonyte Stonyte, Vilte Stipendiat +47-22840510 vilte.stonyte@ncmm.uio.no
Subramani, Saranya Postdoktor +47-22845628 saranya.subramani@ncmm.uio.no Membrantransport, Metal homeostasis, Legemidler, Sykdom
Bilde av Oksana Svärd Svärd, Oksana oksana.svard@ncmm.uio.no Stamceller
Bilde av Paula Szalai Szalai, Paula Stipendiat paula.szalai@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning, Cellebiologi, Molekylærbiologi
Bilde av Melaku Tadesse Tadesse, Melaku Overingeniør +47-22840537 +47-46611203 melaku.tadesse@ncmm.uio.no IT-tjenester, Brukeradministrasjon, Lokal-IT
Bilde av Kjetil Tasken Tasken, Kjetil Senterleder +47-22840505 +47-90860759 kjetil.tasken@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling, Livsvitenskap
Tiraboschi, Ettore Forsker +47-22840520 ettore.tiraboschi@ncmm.uio.no Genetikk
Bilde av Gladys Marie Tjørhom Tjørhom, Gladys Marie Overingeniør +47-22840556 g.m.tjorhom@ncmm.uio.no Cellesignallering, Laboratoriedrift
Bilde av Alfonso Urbanucci Urbanucci, Alfonso Forsker +47-22845618 alfonso.urbanucci@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning
Bilde av Shixiong Wang Wang, Shixiong Forsker +47-22845865 shixiong.wang@ncmm.uio.no Kreftforskning, Brystkreft, Hormoner