Personer med emneord «Admissions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Deborah Ann Arnfinsen Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Executive Officer +47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Bilde av Anne Westheim Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47 22845819 +47 41270638 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions
Magnusson, Ola Anders Senior Adviser +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Bilde av Merita Emini Raza Raza, Merita Emini Senior Executive Officer +47 22850611 m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Bilde av Eleonora Brekke Brekke, Eleonora Senior Executive Officer +47 22850562 eleonora.brekke@psykologi.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Artykova, Michgona Senior Executive Officer +47 22856058 michgona.artykova@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Student Administration, Inspera, Canvas, FS
Bilde av Lill Kathrine Løvendahl Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Adviser +47 22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Bilde av Siv Støfring Le Page Le Page, Siv Støfring Senior Executive Officer +47 22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Bilde av Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Bilde av Birthe Neset Neset, Birthe Adviser +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions