Persons tagged with «Arctic»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Borgå, Katrine Professor +47 22859156 katrine.borga@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Toxicology, Arctic, Polar, Aquatic ecology, trophic tracers, environmental contaminants, mechanistic modelling, multivariate statistics
Eckbo, Norith Doctoral Research Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES) +4797161019 norith.eckbo@ibv.uio.no Antarctic, Arctic, Seabirds, Penguins, Science communication, Forskningsformidling
Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Gram-Hanssen, Irmelin PhD Candidate +47-22857739 +47-98354428 (mob) irmelin.gram-hanssen@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change adaptation, Arctic, Indigenous peoples, Transformation, Narratives, Human Geography
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47 22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, Japan, Canada, Russia, Research Cooperation, Arctic, Polar, Oceans, Research Administration
Mile, Máté Doctoral Research Fellow matem@met.no Meteorology, Numerical Modeling, Arctic
Mørch, Audun Johannes Associate Professor +47 22856746 a.j.morch@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russian literature, Literary Utopias and Anti-utopias, Indigenous literature, Arctic, Bakhtins
Müller, Malte Associate Professor malte.muller@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Arctic, Predictability
Pozdnakova, Alla Professor +47 228 59643 +47 417 75 813 alla.pozdnakova@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, International Law, Space law, Arctic, EEA and EU Law, comparative law, competition law
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Ween, Gro Birgit Professor +47 22845919 g.b.ween@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Arctic, indigenous, Sami, Yupic Alaska, Aboriginal Australia