Persons tagged with «Counselling»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47 22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Brudeseth, Jon Senior Adviser +47 90944158 (mob) jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Framework agreements, Purchasing, Counselling
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPDFØ, HR system, Salary payments
Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Gregusson, Mette Adviser +47 22858179 +47 48212865 (mob) mette.gregusson@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Hauksdottir, Birna Gudbjörg Senior Adviser +47 22857031 +47 48051483 (mob) b.g.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Application management, Financial reports, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Hinden, Ina Høj Senior Adviser +47 22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Holsted, Are Adviser +47 22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47 22856308 +47 95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47 22858157 t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Løberg, Cecilie Adviser +47 22854772 +47 94841785 (mob) cecilie.loberg@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements
Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Nettum, Erland Senior Adviser +47 22844229 erland.nettum@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, Training, Internationalisation, Residence permit
Nguyen, Thao Elizabeth Adviser +47 22855551 t.e.nguyen@admin.uio.no Competence development, Counselling, Facilitation, Group mentoring scheme
Orseth, Asle Andre Senior Adviser +47 97778096 (mob) a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Counselling, Framework agreements
Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no Application management, HR system, SAPDFØ, Counselling, Salary
Skotte, Anne Adviser +47 22851345 anne.skotte@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Spilling, Anja Gil Adviser +47 22857420 +47 95206436 (mob) Internationalisation, Researcher mobility, Euraxess, Counselling, Training
Storbæk, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22854030 +47 47652534 (mob) kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling, Marketing, Communications, Public relations
Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager +47-22856302 +47-90851931 (mob) bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Management, Counselling
Walderhaug, Geir Magnus Adviser +47 22844057 g.m.walderhaug@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, Training, ePhorte
Wang, Heidi Adviser +47 22857846 +47 48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Application testing management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Wiersholm, Anne Catrine Senior Adviser +47 22854867 +47 90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Øvstaas, Christin Senior Adviser +47 22855929 +47 41445397 (mob) christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Application management, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP