Personer med emneord «Human resources administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marie Cecilie Bakken Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47 22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Bilde av Karoline Berg-Eriksen Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47 22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bilde av Elisa Bjørgo Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47 22840608 +47 91359367 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, HR administration, Strategy, Finance, Management support, Appointments, Research support, Life science, Human resources administration
Bilde av Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Bilde av Elin Gislerud Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47 22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Bilde av Erlend Huglen Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47 22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Høgseth, Siri Administrative Manager +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no Web publishing, Finance, Human resources administration
Bilde av Bente Johansen Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47 22844074 +47 46696176 bente.johansen@admin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations, HR system
Bilde av Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Bilde av Nina Modahl Modahl, Nina Adviser +47 22840680 nina.modahl@ncmm.uio.no Human resources administration
Bilde av Stina Mosling Mosling, Stina Section Manager +47 22845828 +47 93201514 +4793201514 stina.mosling@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Bilde av Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Bilde av Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Bilde av Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Bilde av Susan Rockwell Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47 22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Bilde av Tone Iren Tverfjell Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47 22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations