Personer med emneord «Human resources administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Susan Rockwell Rockwell, Susan Senior Adviser +47 22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Bilde av Elin Gislerud Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47 22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Bilde av Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Bilde av Anita Varsi Øien Øien, Anita Varsi Adviser +47 22856907 a.v.oien@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Bilde av Heidi Falch Ecklund Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bilde av Erlend Huglen Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47 22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Bilde av Thoril Kristiansen Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Bilde av Tone Iren Tverfjell Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47 22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Bilde av Nina Modahl Modahl, Nina Adviser +47 22840680 nina.modahl@ncmm.uio.no Human resources administration
Bilde av Maria Dana Hansen Nesteby Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Senior Adviser +47 22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Bilde av Mija Nikolaisen Nikolaisen, Mija Adviser +47 22844687 mija.nikolaisen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system