Persons tagged with «Internal communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Doeland, Elin Martine e.m.doeland@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Internal communication, Communication, Press contact
Iacorossi, Michela Higher Executive Officer +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Social media, Annual report, Events, Internal communication
Kvaal -, Julie Nybakk On leave Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22844237 +4798635585 (mob) e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +4745450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communications
Sverdrup, Håkon Mellbye Senior Adviser +47 92015579 h.m.sverdrup@admin.uio.no Communications, Internal communication, Strategic Communication consulting, Speeches, Innovation
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 22854263 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Senior Adviser +47 22857647 +47 95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication