Persons tagged with «Literacy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Blikstad-Balas, Marte Professor 90824582 marte.blikstad-balas@ils.uio.no Literacy, Reading, Writing, ICT and Learning, ICT, classroom-research
Bollaert, Johan Georges P Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 j.g.p.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Dewilde, Joke Professor & PhD coordinator +4748186402 (mob) joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no Nordic, multilingualism, linguistic ethnography, sociolinguistics, Literacy
Donolato, Enrica Postdoctoral Fellow enrica.donolato@iped.uio.no Education, Literacy, Numeracy
Glædesdahl, Anne Dehlie Doctoral Research Fellow +45 30910946 a.d.gladesdahl@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Pedagogy, Writing research, Literacy, Citizenship
Horn, Anna Catharina Researcher +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Nomat, Dilman Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854125 dilman.nomat@iped.uio.no Education, Bilingual education, Preschool, Literacy
Pettersen, Kenneth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859119 kenneth.pettersen@iped.uio.no Literacy, Modern childhood, ICT and learning, Play
Radisic, Jelena Researcher jelena.radisic@ils.uio.no EKVA, LEA, motivation, instruction, mathematics, ILSA, Literacy
Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy