Personer med emneord «Nettredaktør»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Rådgiver +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Mathilde Coraline Aarvold Bakke Bakke, Mathilde Coraline Aarvold Rådgiver +47 40494006 m.c.a.bakke@medisin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Elisabeth Kolflaath Semprini Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Rådgiver +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Nettpublisering, Nettredaktør, Forskningsformidling, Kommunikasjon, Medieovervåkning, LAMU, HMS
Bilde av Nuru Saadi Saadi, Nuru Seniorkonsulent +47 22840941 nuru.saadi@ncmm.uio.no Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Kommunikasjon, Kvalitative Metoder, Kvantitative Metoder
Bilde av Trine Kleven Kleven, Trine Avdelingsleder +47 95940114 trine.kleven@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Ledelse, Prosjektledelse, Koordinering, Nettredaktør, Forskningsformidling, Kommunikasjon, Rekruttering, SHE
Bilde av Silje Marie Kile Rosseland Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Seniorrådgiver +47 22845302 siljer@medisin.uio.no Internkommunikasjon, Krisekommunikasjon, Strategisk kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Kommunikasjon, Profilering, Nettpublisering, Prosjektledelse, Forskningsformidling, Pressekontakt
Bilde av Christina Bergstad Heesch Heesch, Christina Bergstad Seniorrådgiver +47 22851140 +47 92456870 c.b.heesch@medisin.uio.no Nettredaktør, Kommunikasjon, Pressekontakt, Nettpublisering, Internkommunikasjon, Sosiale medier, Prosjektledelse
Bilde av Kyrre Vigestad Vigestad, Kyrre Rådgiver +47 22855279 kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Pressekontakt, Forskningsformidling, Internkommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Nettstatistikk
Bilde av Kristine Mangerud Mangerud, Kristine Seniorrådgiver +47 94802025 94802025 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Nettredaktør, Nettpublisering, Nettstatistikk, SEO