Persons tagged with «PhD»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alver , Ivar Advisor Research administration, PhD, Reporting
Birkelund, Anniken Rotstigen Adviser +47 22840262 a.r.birkelund@mn.uio.no Doctoral programme, PhD
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47 22856353 +47 95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Corell, Mari Senior Adviser +47 22856360 +47 98472085 (mob) +47 98472085 mari.corell@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Enger, Tone Adviser +47 22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Agneta Senior Executive Officer +47 22856953 b.m.a.forsudd@iln.uio.no PhD, Research administration, Study abroad, Student and Staff mobility
Frammarsvik, Stian Adviser +47 22844704 stian.frammarsvik@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47 22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions, Fronter
Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Disputation, Exam arranging, PhD, Admission Ph.D.-programme
Hermansen, Paal Andre Higher Executive Officer +47 22857125 p.a.hermansen@ifikk.uio.no PhD, Research administration
Innes, Anne Gunhild Adviser +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, Parat, ePhorte, student administration, exams
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Senior Adviser +47 22844738 r.h.larsen@iakh.uio.no PhD, Research school
Lazarou, Ioanna Executive Officer +47-22845040 (09.00–10.30) phd-inquiry@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Møller, Joakim Erma Senior Executive Officer j.e.moller@stv.uio.no Peace & Conflict Studies, PhD, Study administration, Student councelling
Saddique, Silje Asheim Adviser +47 41365918 (mob) s.a.saddique@medisin.uio.no Administration, Organized research training (doctoral programme), PhD, Theses/dissertations, Trial lecture, Disputation
Salameh, Sarah Adviser +47 22856931 sarah.salameh@ilos.uio.no Research support, Research administration, PhD, Cristin, Forskningsrådet, ERC, Privacy, Research Ethics
Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47 22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Skogli, Håkon Higher Executive Officer +47 22845332 +47 90688920 (mob) hakon.skogli@medisin.uio.no PhD, Research administration
Skrede, Zhanna Saidenova Senior Adviser +47 22857890 z.s.skrede@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Sogner, Ingrid Director of Department +47 22854465 +47 90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, Ethics, Research infrastructure, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Stølan, Linn Kristin Section Manager +47 22858056 +47 40605005 l.k.stolan@uv.uio.no Research administration, Research support, PhD, Communication
Wefring, Andrea Dale Adviser +47 22856939 a.d.wefring@hf.uio.no PhD, Research support