Persons tagged with «Public International Law»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bailliet, Cecilia Marcela Professor c.m.bailliet@jus.uio.no Public International Law, Law of Peace, Refugee Law, Counter-terrorism, Human Rights Law, Women's Law/Gender
Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +47 400 92 953 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Gürakar-Skribeland, Özlem Stipendiat ozlem.gurakar-skribeland@jus.uio.no Migration, Human Rights, Refugee Law, Public International Law, Turkey
Hossain, M Sanjeeb Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.hossain@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Criminal Law, Refugee Law, Human Rights, Rohingya, Bangladesh
Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@jus.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration, Sociology of Law
Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Zyberi, Gentian Head of Department +47 22842086 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.