Persons tagged with «Russia»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agartz, Ingrid Professor +47 22029953 +46734141410 (mob) ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Bauer, Susanne Professor +47 22841616 +47 48509577 (mob) susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies (STS), Russia, Central Asia, Sociology, History and Anthropology of Science, Technology and Medicine, feminist technoscience and infrastructure studies, environmental health
Bruusgaard, Kristin Ven Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856107 +47 95734439 (mob) k.v.bruusgaard@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Relations, Peace and Conflict Studies, Nuclear Weapons, Russia, NATO, Europe, Norway
Bygrave, Lee Andrew Professor +47 22859339 +47 41233023 (mob) l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47 22854034 +47 91806330 (mob) m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dupont, Nicolas Researcher +47 94284229 (mob) nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no Environmental changes, Population modelling, Zooplankton ecology, Behavioural modelling, Russia, USA, Statistical modelling
Durant, Joël Researcher +47 22854078 +47 99026627 (mob) joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Flikke, Geir Professor +47 22845948 +47 99357278 (mob) 99357278 geir.flikke@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russia, Area Studies, Social movements, Post-Communism, Russian history
Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47 22854433 +47 46599956 (mob) fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Literary studies, Art theory, Art History, Religion, Modernism, Icons, ArtSci, Gulag, Bodies
Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Karlsen, Kenneth Aksel Hvistendahl Professor +47 22855948 +47 93294408 (mob) kennethk@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, Brazil, Russia, USA
Kolov, Bojidar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854497 +35988330786 (mob) bojidar.kolov@ilos.uio.no Identity, Church History, Russia, Nationalism
Kolstø, Pål Professor +47 22856799 +47 95186564 (mob) 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Russia, post-Soviet states, de facto states, Russian history, Identity politics, Nationalism, Church History
Langangen, Øystein Ole Gahr Associate Professor +47 22854648 +47 90202559 (mob) o.o.g.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Lerdal, Anners Adjunct Professor +47 95033144 (mob) anners.lerdal@medisin.uio.no Russia
Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Matlary, Janne Haaland Professor +47 22857564 +47 22554463 (mob) j.h.matlary@stv.uio.no Russia, USA
Miloch, Wojciech J. Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no plasma physics, numerical modeling, space physics, waves, Complex systems, numerical methods, Japan, Russia
Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 (mob) 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856890 +47 46510187 (mob) a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Eastern Europe, Russia, Balkans, Media use and media effects, Multimodal texts, Nationalism, Nation-building, National identity, Media, Image, Documentary, Archives, Memory
Rohava, Maryia maryia.rohava@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Russia, Belarus, Nationalism, Post-Soviet, Political regime, Social movements, Political anthropology
Rosseland, Leiv Arne Head of Research +47 92204274 (mob) l.a.rosseland@medisin.uio.no Russia
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47 22854608 +47 93698406 (mob) l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Tjønnfjord, Geir Erland Adjunct Professor +47 23070713 +47 91550470 (mob) g.e.tjonnfjord@medisin.uio.no Russia