Persons tagged with «Social Movements»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Kjerstin Førsteamanuensis +47 22854364 kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French Area Studies, French Politics, French History, France, French Culture, French Society, Literary Studies, Literature, EU, Populism, Right-Wing Extremism, Social Movements, Early Modern Period, Literature and body
Bo Nielsen, Kenneth Associate Professor +47 22858856 +47 94540319 (mob) k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Dunlap, Alexander Antony Postdoctoral Fellow a.a.dunlap@sum.uio.no Anthropology, Energy, Natural Resource Management, Political Ecology, Critical Agrarian Studies, Land Grabbing & Control, Green Economy, Market-based Conservation, Natural Resource Extraction, Renewable & Wind Energy Development, Social Movements, Colonial Genocide Studies
Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Flikke, Geir Professor +47 22845948 99357278 geir.flikke@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russia, Area Studies, Social movements, Post-Communism, Russian history
Furseth, Inger Professor +47 22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Gelashvili, Tamta Doctoral Research Fellow tamta.gelashvili@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Extremism, far right, Social Movements, protest, Framing, mobilization, social networks
Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47 22854150 +47 41256832 (mob) 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS
Ketchley, Neil +47 22844351 neil.ketchley@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Social Movements, Collective Protest, Middle East, Political Sociology
Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer +47 22854140 k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Rohava, Maryia maryia.rohava@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Russia, Belarus, Nationalism, Post-Soviet, Political regime, Social movements, Political anthropology
Segers, Iris Beau Researcher i.b.segers@c-rex.uio.no Political communication, Social Movements, right-wing politics, Migration, Gender
Sunnemark, Erik Ludvig Stipendiat e.l.sunnemark@sosgeo.uio.no Cultural and political participation, Sociology, Race and ethnicity, Postcolonial studies, Social Movements, Globalization, Discourse analysis
Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47 22855593 +47 40616684 (mob) kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy