Persons tagged with «Space physics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adhikari, Sayan Researcher sayan.adhikari@fys.uio.no plasma physics, Space Physics, Simulations, modelling
Di Mare, Francesca Researcher f.d.mare@fys.uio.no NASA, JAXA, Turbulence, Intermittency, Space Physics, Instabilities, Plasma Physics
Enengl, Florine Doctoral Research Fellow florine.enengl@fys.uio.no 4DSpace, Plasma physics, Space Physics, Space Weather
Høeg, Per Professor Emeritus +47 48595900 (mob) +47 48595900 per.hoeg@fys.uio.no Space physics, plasma physics, ionosphere, magnetosphere, waves and instabilities, turbulence
Jin, Yaqi Researcher yaqi.jin@fys.uio.no Space Physics, Space Weather, ionosphere, GPS
Kjølerbakken, Kai Morgan Lecturer +47 99637764 kaimk@fys.uio.no Electronics, Instrumentation, Space Physics
Kotova, Daria Researcher daria.kotova@fys.uio.no Space Physics, plasma physics, Space Weather, ionosphere, GNSS, Modelling and simulation, Aurora
Lybekk, Bjørn Senior engineer (+47) 2285 5642 (+47) 957 34 295 (mob) bjorn.lybekk AT fys.uio.no Space Physics, Aurora, Satellites, GPS-disturbances
Miloch, Wojciech J. Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no plasma physics, numerical modeling, space physics, waves, Complex systems, numerical methods, Japan, Russia
Moen, Jøran Idar Professor +47 22856430 +47 91556414 (mob) j.i.moen@fys.uio.no Radar, Magnetosphere, Space Physics, Ionosphere, Space Weather, GNSS, Sounding Rockets, Optics, Aurora, Langmuir probes
Pecseli, Hans Laszlo h.l.pecseli@fys.uio.no plasma physics, space physics, turbulence, waves, instabilities, fluid mechanics, marine biology
Ssessanga, Nicholas Space Physics, tomography, Data assimilation, Space Weather,  4DSpace