Personer med emneord «Vortex»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Baltramaitis, Marius Overingeniør marius.baltramaitis@usit.uio.no Vortex, Java
Egeland, David Senioringeniør +47 22840122 +47 99625747 (mob) david.egeland@usit.uio.no Web, Java, Vortex, Programmering
Eriksen, Tomm Gruppeleder +47 22840177 +47 92861986 (mob) tomm.eriksen@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Interaksjonsdesign, Brukergrensesnitt, Ledelse
Gjerull, Nils Fredrik Senioringeniør +47 22840071 +47 40451320 (mob) n.f.gjerull@usit.uio.no Vortex, Web, Programmering, Java, python, Ansible, Javascript
Hamre, Lise Overingeniør +47 22840580 lise.hamre@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Skripting, Programmering, Brukerstøtte, Universell utforming
Hatland, Øyvind Overingeniør +47 22840151 oyvind.hatland@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Nettsider, Programmering, Brukergrensesnitt
Jenssen, Astrid Elisabeth Senioringeniør +47 22852468 +47 90108879 (mob) a.e.jenssen@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Prosjektledelse, Systemutvikling, Nettsider
Jerve, Fridtjof Rådgiver +47 22855306 fridtjof.jerve@hf.uio.no Studiewebredaktør, Vortex, Timeplanlegging, Leganto, Studieadministrasjon
Kakar, Sukhdeep Kaur Avdelingsingeniør +47 22852090 s.k.kakar@odont.uio.no Nettskjema, Sympa, Vortex, Facad, Facad Collector, IP Telefoni, Lokal-IT, Canvas, IT kurs, Brukerkonto, IT-tjenester
Møgedal, Oddmund Senioringeniør +47 22840054 +47 90911241 (mob) oddmund.mogedal@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Programmering, Sikkerhet, Skripting
Paulsen, Gorm Sjefingeniør +47 22840179 +47 95830488 (mob) gorm.paulsen@usit.uio.no Web, Programmering, Java, Vortex, Systemarkitektur
Thane Lange, Gyrd Senioringeniør +47 22840072 g.t.lange@usit.uio.no Web, Vortex, Programmering, Java