Persons tagged with «Web Editor»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Atubo, Brenda Apili Senior Executive Officer +47 22851254 +47 45502366 (mob) b.a.atubo@astro.uio.no Administration, Examination, Course Scheduling, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Research-based education, Student advisor, Studies, FS, TP, Purchasing, Web editor, Web publishing
Aune, Cecilie Senior Adviser +47 22844751 +47 93885885 (mob) cecilie.aune@admin.uio.no Web editor
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47 22852497 +47 95924675 (mob) elibe@ifi.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Recruitment, Research communication
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47 98661799 (mob) +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 22854104 +47 96714467 (mob) +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Dikova, Maria Senior Adviser +47 22858898 +47 48258226 (mob) maria.dikova@ils.uio.no QUINT, Nordic centre of excellence, research administration, research support, communication, web publishing, web editor
Engblad, Erik Adviser +47 99010787 (mob) +4799010787 erik.engblad@sai.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Press contact
Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 +47 91009941 (mob) 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47 22859457 +47 93080171 (mob) +47 93080171 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin, ePhorte, Web editor
Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web Editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.b.gaarder@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47 22859468 +47 40235192 (mob) mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Giil, Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer elisagiil@math.uio.no Web editor
Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47 41107439 (mob) +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Jacobsen, Julie Senior Adviser +47 95288036 (mob) +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Google analytics
Jørgensen, Johanne Cecilie Høyem Administrative Manager +47 22844174 +47 98816369 (mob) j.c.h.jorgensen@hf.uio.no Web editor, Communication
Kanestrøm, Jorunn Senior Adviser +47 22850050 +47 98808769 (mob) jorunn.kanestrom@jus.uio.no Communication, Research communikation, Web editor, Web publishing, Press Contact, Photo, Media survey
Kildal, Charlotte Research and Communications Adviser +47-22858820 +47 99782069 (mob) charlotte.kildal@sum.uio.no Communications Adviser, Web editor, Press contact, Research Adviser
Kleven, Trine Administrative Manager +47 95940114 (mob) trine.kleven@medisin.uio.no Project management, Coordinating, Recruitment, Communication, Web editor, SHE
Komissarova, Tatsiana Senior Adviser tatsiana.komissarova@link.uio.no Communication, Content Design and Management, Information Architecture, Web editor
Kriszat, Karenina Head of Communication + 47 41441605 karenina.kriszat@nhm.uio.no Communication, Science Outreach, Press Officer, Strategy, Web editor, Social media
Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22842001 +47 41255879 (mob) +47 41255879 cathrine.kullgreen@nchr.uio.no Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Lindalen, Turi Senior Executive Officer +47 22856388 +47 95209542 (mob) turi.lindalen@iss.uio.no Web editor, information materials, student inquiries, admission, administrative support to staff and faculty
Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47 22854593 +47 92697373 (mob) a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Lynnebakken, Terje Senior Adviser +47 22858607 terje.lynnebakken@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Løken, Petter Section Manager +47 22844860 +47 95237474 (mob) + 47 -95237474 petter.loken@hf.uio.no Communication, Web editor
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 +47 45212817 (mob) a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Mangerud, Kristine Senior Adviser +47 94802025 94 80 20 25 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Web statistics, SEO
Melteig, Elina Adviser +47 22844304 +47 90561361 (mob) elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Press contact, Web editor, Social media, SMN, Communication
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Ness, Asbjørn Adviser +47 22859659 asbjorn.ness@khm.uio.no web editor
Norborg, Dina Senior Adviser +47 22857714 +47 90607331 (mob) dina.norborg@admin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47 22840878 +47 94330632 (mob) osamah.rajpoot@teologi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Theses/dissertations, Courses, Erasmus+, Recognition, Admissions, Student guidance, Timetabling, Mobility, Web editor
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +47 45450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Samuel, Marianne Schiøtz Adviser +47 22857143 +47 98036651 (mob) m.s.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Local IT support, Social media, Web publishing, Web editor, IT services
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 +47 99305405 (mob) e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Skaatan, Marit Adviser +47 99294357 +47 99294357 (mob) marit.skaatan@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Internal communications
Smestad, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858112 +47 93266453 (mob) trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47 22858635 +47 92668266 (mob) s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo University Hospital, Web editor, EndNote, Social Media, Reference Manager, Ullevål Hospital
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 97430011 (mob) +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Tjoflot, Gunn Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22856662 +47 92439262 (mob) g.k.tjoflot@geo.uio.no Communcation, Web editor, Webpublishing, Student and Academic Administration
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communications
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Young, Anna Higher Executive Officer anna.young@stk.uio.no Research communication, Web publishing, Web editor, Social media, Cristin, Syllabus, Purchasing
Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior executive officer +47 22859786 +47 97727184 (mob) m.o.adum@jus.uio.no Research support, Web editor, Conferences, Safety representatives
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Adviser +47 22841604 +47 92054639 (mob) m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Student guidance, Web editor, Web publishing, recognition