Other research personnel

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjetil Boye Boye, Kjetil ​Clinician, Project Leader kjetil.boye@rr-research.no
Picture of Andreas Brech Brech, Andreas Project leader +47-22781929 andreas.brech@rr-research.no
Picture of Yngvar Fløisand Fløisand, Yngvar Head physician +47-23072462 yngvar.floisand@rr-research.no
Picture of Nacho García García, Nacho Senior Scientist +47-22781968 ignacio.garcia.llorente@rr-research.no
Picture of Kaisa Haglund Haglund, Kaisa Project leader +47-22781924 kaisa.haglund@rr-research.no
Picture of Xian (Edna) Hu Hu, Xian (Edna) Researcher +47-22781932 xianh@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Helene Knævelsrud Knævelsrud, Helene Project leader +47-22781976 helene.knavelsrud2@rr-research.no
Picture of Susanne Lorenz Lorenz, Susanne Core facility leader susanne.lorenz@rr-research.no
Picture of Lene Malerød Malerød, Lene Senior engineer, lab manager +47-22781827 lene.malerod@rr-research.no
Picture of Felix Margadant Margadant, Felix Scientist +47-22781932 Felix.Margadant@rr-research.no
Picture of Leonardo Meza-Zepeda Meza-Zepeda, Leonardo Section Leader, Project Leader Leonardo.Meza-Zepeda@rr-research.no
Picture of Ola Myklebost Myklebost, Ola Professor, Project Leader ola.myklebost@uib.no
Nadratowska-Wesolowska, Beata Forsker beata.nadratowska-wesolowska@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sascha Pust Pust, Sascha Scientist +47-22781804 Sascha.Pust@rr-research.no
Picture of Camilla Raiborg Raiborg, Camilla Ass. Group leader +47-22781820 camilrai@medisin.uio.no
Rogne, Marie Forsker +47 22840532 marie.rogne@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kay Oliver Schink Schink, Kay Oliver Project leader +47-22781821 kay.oliver.schink@rr-research.no
Picture of Ellen Skarpen Skarpen, Ellen Scientist, core facility manager +47-22781905 ellen.skarpen@rr-research.no
Picture of Vigdis Sørensen Sørensen, Vigdis Core facility manager +47-22781906 vigdis.sorensen@rr-research.no
Picture of Marina Vietri Vietri, Marina Senior Scientist +47-22781919 marina.vietri@rr-research.no
Picture of Eva Wenzel Wenzel, Eva Scientist +47-22781819 eva.wenzel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Antoni Wiedlocha Wiedlocha, Antoni Project leader +47-22781930 antoni.wiedlocha@rr-research.no
Picture of Yan Zhen Zhen, Yan Scientist +47-22781911 yan.zhen@ous-research.no