Persons tagged with «Research administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ivar Alver Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47 22845333 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Picture of Mahmood Ayaz Ayaz, Mahmood Senior Adviser +47 22859214 90811155 mahmood.ayaz@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU, Nettpublisering
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47 22856353 +47 95209393 merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Picture of Hilde Henriksen Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47 22858371 +47 95862794 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, External funding
Picture of Rune Larsen Larsen, Rune Senior Adviser rune.larsen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU
Picture of Marta Lorens-Thommesen Lorens-Thommesen, Marta Senior Adviser +47 22845830 marta.lorens-thommesen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Picture of Maria Olofsson Olofsson, Maria Section Manager +47 22850689 +47 41301586 +47 4130 1586 maria.olofsson@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Research politics, Research administration, Research support
Picture of Veslemøy Ramsfjell Ramsfjell, Veslemøy Senior Adviser +47 47293642 veslemoy.ramsfjell@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Calls, External funding, EU funding, EU, Web publishing, ERC, Grant application, Scientia Fellows, COFUND
Picture of Håkon Skogli Skogli, Håkon Higher Executive Officer +47 22845332 +47 90688920 hakon.skogli@medisin.uio.no PhD, Research administration
Picture of Amelie Werkhausen Werkhausen, Amelie Adviser amelie.werkhausen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research support, Calls, EU, EU funding, ERC, Grant application, Scientia Fellows, COFUND