Norwegian version of this page

OUS IKT - research services (OUSIKT)

Postal address ,Postboks 1078 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Klaus Torgårds vei 3
Sogn Arena
0372 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 500900

Staff

The list contains 28 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Balasingham, Ilangko Sellappah Student i.s.balasingham@ous-research.no
Bischof, Katharina Lecturer katharina.bischof@medisin.uio.no
Boldingh, Marion Ingeborg Student m.i.boldingh@ous-research.no
Bråten, Lars Christian Haugli Student l.c.h.braten@ous-research.no
Corthay, Alexandre Benoit Researcher a.b.corthay@ous-research.no
Dieset, Ingrid Associate Professor ingrid.dieset@medisin.uio.no
Frafjord, Astri Student astri.frafjord@studmed.uio.no
Földvári, Zsofia Student zsofia.foldvari@studmed.uio.no
Galteland, Pål Student pal.galteland@ous-research.no
Grannes, Helene Student helene.grannes@ous-research.no
Gundersen, Line Student line.gundersen@ous-research.no
Hermansen, Johanne Uthus Researcher j.u.hermansen@medisin.uio.no
Hoel, Anders Telle Student a.t.hoel@ous-research.no
Kjempengren, Britt Student britt.kjempengren@ous-research.no
Kjos, Ingrid Researcher ingrid.kjos@medisin.uio.no
Klungsøyr, Ole Researcher ole.klungsoyr@medisin.uio.no
Lauritzen, Knut Husø Researcher k.h.lauritzen@medisin.uio.no
Lund-Johansen, Fridtjof Researcher fridtjof.lund-johansen@ous-research.no
Martin, Karen Elizabeth Student k.e.martin@ous-research.no
Murphy, Sarah Louise Mikalsen Student s.l.m.murphy@ous-research.no
Nordengen, Kaja kaja.nordengen@ous-research.no
Olsen, Maria Belland Postdoctoral Fellow maribol@medisin.uio.no
Olsen, Stine Holmstul Phd Candidate s.h.olsen@ous-research.no Bipolar Disorder, Substance abuse
Orellana, Sara Postdoc 46245081 s.o.munoz@ibv.uio.no
Quiles Jimenez, Ana Maria Teresa Student a.m.t.q.jimenez@ous-research.no
Sæter, Mali Student mali.sater@ous-research.no
Ulvin, Line Maria Bedos Student l.m.b.ulvin@ous-research.no
Vera Quesada, Cesar Luis Student c.l.v.quesada@ous-research.no