Persons tagged with «Web publishing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ina Marie Ausland Ausland, Ina Marie Senior Executive Officer +47 22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Reimbursements, Cristin, Administration
Picture of Ragnhild Bjørneng Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47 22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Picture of Thea Cecilie Engelsen Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Picture of Hilde Henriksen Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47 22858371 +47 95862794 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, External funding
Picture of Siri Evju Janssen Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47 22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, Web publishing
Picture of Elin Lunde Lunde, Elin Senior Adviser +47 22845070 elin.lunde@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing
Picture of Kristine Mangerud Mangerud, Kristine Senior Adviser +47 94802025 94 80 20 25 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Web statistics, SEO
Picture of Thomas Olafsen Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Ramsfjell, Veslemøy Senior Adviser +47 22845808 + 47 472 93 642 veslemoy.ramsfjell@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU, Web publishing
Picture of Silje Marie Kile Rosseland Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +4745450053 siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Picture of Malgorzata Magdalena Sak Sak, Malgorzata Magdalena Senior Executive Officer +47 23071341 m.m.sak@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Invoices, Reimbursements, eOmpostering, Sending invoices, Voucher-based salaries, Web Publishing, Research Seminars
Picture of Elisabeth Kolflaath Semprini Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 anita.aalby@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Louise Kristine Aarnes Aarnes, Louise Kristine Adviser +47 22845303 l.k.aarnes@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Courses, Research support